Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Moonbeam - The Secret

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Moonbeam - The Secret (feat. Tomomi Ukumori)
    2. Moonbeam - I Love Your Face (feat. Fisher)
    3. Moonbeam - Ghost
    4. Moonbeam - In Your Eyes (feat. Blackfeel White)
    5. Moonbeam - Disappearance (feat. Avis Vox)
    6. Moonbeam - Wanderer (With Eitan Carmi feat. Matvey )
    7. Moonbeam - Mipmap (With Spartague)
    8. Moonbeam - Daydream (feat. Leusin)
    9. Moonbeam - Hills Folded In Mist (feat. Loolacoma)
    10. Moonbeam - Sensitivity (feat Tomomi Ukumori)
    11. Moonbeam - Excess (feat. Pryce Oliver)
    12. -

    Atmospheric. Epic. Russian techno-trance- progressive duo MOONBEAM have had their music described in myriad ways, though what’s certain is that there is ecstatic swooning on a dancefloor when their tunes are dropped.

    Comprising of brothers VITALY and PAVEL KHVALEEV, the DJs/producers MOONBEAM release their third full-length studio album THE SECRET (Moonbeam Digital) on November 8th, 2011, worldwide.

    Following their previous studio albums - 2010's Around The World (Black Hole) and 2008's Consumption (Soundz) - the bar was set high for THE SECRET.

    An artistic journey, THE SECRET is at times haunting, downright sensuous, minimal, and at times highly charged. Throughout it all, however, the album is brilliant in its cinematic scope and willingness to inhabit the realm where dreams and consciousness bleed into one.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus