Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Moonbeam - The Secret - Live Edition

€16,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Moonbeam - Intro The Secret
    2. Moonbeam - Hills Folded In The Mist (with Avis Vox)
    3. Moonbeam - Ghost
    4. Moonbeam - Wanderer (with Matvey Emerson)
    5. Moonbeam - In Your Eyes (with Blackfeel Wite)
    6. Moonbeam - Through a Fog
    7. Moonbeam - Daydream (with Leusin)
    8. Moonbeam - Storm of Clouds (with Avis Vox)
    9. Moonbeam - Disappearance (with Avis Vox)
    10. Moonbeam - Song for a Girl (with Blackfeel Wite)
    11. Moonbeam - Secret
    12. Moonbeam - First Night (with Blackfeel Wite)
    13. Moonbeam - The Lilt (with Avis Fox)
    14. Moonbeam - 7 Seconds (with Avis Fox)
    Disc: 2
    1. Moonbeam - Disappearance (Marsbeing remix)
    2. Moonbeam - Daydream (Eximinds Remix)
    3. Moonbeam - Sensititivty (Soarsweep Remix)
    4. Moonbeam - I Love Your Face (Sol Noir Remix)
    5. Moonbeam - hills Folded In The Mist (Mars Needs Lovers Remix)
    6. Moonbeam - Wanderer (Progressiver Remix)
    7. Moonbeam - Ghost (Lowboys In The Dark Rmx)
    8. Moonbeam - In Your Eyes (Ilya Soloviev Remix)
    9. Moonbeam - Excess (Marsbeing Remix)
    10. Moonbeam - Disappearance (E-Spectro Remix)

    Moonbeam's well received 2011 album release "The Secret", released on their own

    Moonbeam Digital imprint, sent ripples through the electronic dance movement.

    Described by the press as a, quote: "…atmospheric and epic artistic journey; at times

    haunting, minimal, and at times highly charged release…", the album symbolized

    brilliance in its cinematic scope and showed the duo's willingness to inhabit the realm

    where dreams and consciousness bleed into one.

    Singles taken from the album, like "The Wanderer", "Sensitivity", "Excess" and "I Love Your

    Face" all immediately shot to the top of the charts and reinforced Moonbeam's devoted following

    almost instantly. Taking the concept of "The Secret" on the road, playing clubs of all sizes and

    the major European festivals, the Khaleev brothers took their sometimes dark, sometimes

    soaring sounds to the clubbing masses, sharing their cutting-edge EDM in a unique live edition.

    "The Secret - Live Edition" DVD offers a captivating registration of Moonbeam's performances,

    successively recorded in Nizhniy Novgorod, Kazan, Moscow and Feodosia, featuring a massive

    track list with hits like "Song For A Girl", "The Lilt", "Through A Fog", "Wanderer" and many

    others. Including an additional 10 bonus CD remixes, Moonbeam's "The Secret - Live Edition"

    DVD makes for a stunning 75 minutes of ecstatic swooning on the dance floor and represents

    Moonbeam’s affection for downright sensuous music; exactly as in their outstanding live


    DVD specifications

    Dolby 2.0


    ±73 minutes


    All (0)

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus