Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

M.I.K.E. Push - Trance World 6

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Greedo - The Dark Passenger
    2. M.I.K.E. presents Caromax - Logic
    3. Rex Mundi - Passage In Time
    4. Jaytech - Nemesis
    5. Niklas Harding vs Kris O'Neil - Saturn (Michael Badal Remix)
    6. Rank 1 - L.E.D. There Be Light (Wippenberg Remix)
    7. Bartlett & Dyor - Floating Beyond
    8. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (First State Rough Mix)
    9. Klems - 5 Steps Ahead
    10. Nitrous Oxide - Show Me
    11. Samara - Verano (Fast Distance Uplifting Mix)
    12. True Form - The Getaway
    13. M.I.K.E. - M.I.K.E. presents 'Tranceworld
    Disc: 2
    1. Signalrunners - Meet Me In Montouk
    2. Mat Zo - Aurus
    3. Liluca - Clear Senses (Urban Breathe Remix)
    4. Audible - White Mouse
    5. Dj Eco - American Blues
    6. Af Project - Moonlight Madness
    7. Sebastiaan Brandt - Serenade
    8. Sean Tyas - Melbourne
    9. Push - Interference
    10. Roger Shah presents Savannah - Body Lotion (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix))
    11. Andy Blueman - Everlasting
    12. Thomas Bronzwaer - Certitude
    13. W&W - Arena

    The name Mike Dierickx might not instantly ring a bell. But once we start talking about M.I.K.E., Push, Plastic Boy, Absolute or one of the other 60 aliases he guised his productions under, you know we're talking about one of the best producers the trance scene has to offer. Some of the tracks by Belgian producer/DJ M.I.K.E. have grown out to legendary classics, like 'Universal Nation' and 'Strange World' under his Push guise. With almost 15 years of producing and DJ experience behind him, 6 albums in his discography and an unstoppable drive to bring his sounds to the masses, the new Trance World, Volume 6, has found a worthy follow-up mixer for John O'Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Signum, Robert Nickson and Aly&Fila.

    M.I.K.E. selected some of his personal favourites and blended them into a this flowing mix. 'Trance World Volume 6' contains the freshest releases trance has to offer, by producers like Jaytech, Rex Mundi, Armin van Buuren, Rank 1, Signalrunners, Sebastian Brandt and many more. For the album, M.I.K.E. made a special anthem track, 'Trance World', making this album extra special. Expect a 2 hour journey into all different corners of trance, from the essential deep proggy stuff to uplifting tech-trance at its best.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus