Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Mettylectro - Jet Apartment Ibiza 2012

€17,28 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (East & Young Remix )
    2. Jean Jacques Smoothie Feat. Ta - 2people (2011 Rework Olav Basoski Remi)
    3. The New Iberican League - Keep On Jumpin (Original Mix )
    4. Ross Evana - These Sounds
    5. Daniel Sanchez - New Day
    6. Maya Jane Coles - Parallel Worlds (Original Mix )
    7. Laura Jones - Love In Me (Original Mix )
    8. Maya Jane Coles - What They Say
    9. Eats Everything - Entrance Song
    10. Flashmob - Brick House
    11. Mark Fanciulli - The Tide (Joris Voorn Edit )
    12. Robert Dietz - Pandemic (Original Mix )
    13. Uner - Pallene (Original Mix )
    14. Mikalogic - Cheesemaker
    15. Robin S - Show Me Love (Stone’s Club Mix )
    Disc: 2
    1. Noir & Haze - Around (Solomun Vox )
    2. Kraak & Smaak Feat. Romanthony - Let's Go Back (Solomun Remix )
    3. Tim Green - In Love
    4. Larse - So Long (Original Mix )
    5. Kruse & Nürnberg - Daze Without You
    6. Danny Daze & Matches - If This (Original Mix )
    7. Oliver $ - Granulated Soul (Original )
    8. Dj W!ld - Take A Trip Feat. Hector Moral (Original Mix )
    9. Boys Noize - Adonis
    10. Kevin Saunderson Feat. Inner C - Future (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix )
    11. Martin Dawson - Think About It Feat. Nrg (Maceo Plex Remix )
    12. Jackname Trouble - Light Again (Kink Remix )
    13. Death On The Balcony - Them 3 Words
    14. Osunlade - Envision (Âme Remix )

    Every dedicated Ibiza clubber knows the Jet Apartments in Playa D'en Bossa.

    This renowned holiday centre lies on the long, palm-lined, sandy beach of Playa, just 2 km from Ibiza Town; with the Bora Bora beach bar nearby and the world-famous Space terrace only a short walk away, you can party almost around the clock! For the 2012 season the Jet Apartments will be renovated, with a new sound system and a new pool area.

    Prime location - fantastic facilities - That original IBIZA beach feeling -

    we bring you the Soundtrack of the 1st season.

    The double cd compilation „Jet Apartment Ibiza presents The Sound of the 1st Season” was compiled and mixed by the resident DJ Mettylectro and features the top tunes of the upcoming summer season.

    CD1 “Pooltime” includes tracks by Kings of Tomorrow, Maya Jane Coles,

    The New Iberican League (DJ Chus, David Penn & Abel Ramos), Robert Dietz, Flashmob, Daniel Sanchez and the Olav Basoski remix of “2 People” by

    Jean Jacques Smoothie. Laura Jones is on board with “Love In Me”,

    the Joris Voorn remix of Mark Fanciulli´s “The Tide” as well as

    “Entrance Song” by Eats Everything, the balearic groover “Pallene” by UNER and many others. Last but not least the cd contains the house evergreen

    “Show Me Love” by Robin S as a special treat.

    CD2 “Beachtime” continues with the outstanding track and artist selection.

    It features tracks by DJ W!LD, Kruse & Nürnberg, Kraak & Smaak feat. Romanthony, Boys Noize and many others. The club hits “Around” by

    Noir & Haze (Solomun Remix), Larse “So Long”, Oliver $ “Granulated Soul” are on this silver disc, as well as Kenny Larkin Tension mix of the new

    Inner City single “Future”. Furthermore the Maceo Plex remix of

    Martin Dawson´s “Think About It” and the much hyped Âme remix of Osunlade´s “Envision” are on the 2nd disc.

    „Jet Apartment Ibiza presents The Sound of the 1st Season” brings you 29 tracks that should not be missed in your collection if you are looking for a long hot summer! No matter if you spend it on Ibiza or somewhere else. This is the pure house sound of the magic island!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus