Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Max Graham - Cycles, Vol. 2

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Maxi Valvona - Lost In Vagueness (Soundprank's Coastal Mix)
    2. Santos and Andersson - Endless (6AM Mix)
    3. Radion 6 - Lightning
    4. Arty - Hope
    5. Mat Zo - Land Of The Free
    6. Origene - Sanctuary (Arnej Club Mix)
    7. Jason van Wyk - Dream On (Protoculture Remix)
    8. Jonathan Stone - Pandorum
    9. Dennis Sheperd - Left Of The World (Mike Shiver's Garden State Mix)
    10. Snatt & Vix vs In Progress - Sunride (Ronski Speed Remix)
    11. Sneijder - Away From Here (Arty Remix)
    12. Alpha 9 - Bliss
    Disc: 2
    1. Filo & Peri - This Night (Max Graham Cycles Intro Mix)
    2. Mark Eteson - Blackboard
    3. Mike Shiver vs Fandy - Sique
    4. Protoculture - Silver
    5. Fadios - Speechless (Max Graham Remix)
    6. Protoculture - Early Bird (Max Graham Remix)
    7. Rex Mundi - Valley Of Dreams
    8. Simmons & Blanc - Whatever It Takes
    9. Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt - Godless
    10. Funabashi - Daylight (Estiva 2010 Remix)
    11. Nic Chagall - Morning Light
    12. Arty - Twilight Tonight
    13. Max Graham -
    13. Max Graham -

    Following the Successful 2008 Double CD CYCLES and hot off the heels of a well received artist album, Max Graham returns to the mix CD Arena with the next installment of his "Cycles” Brand. 2010 has seen two massive hit records “Sun in the Winter” and "Nothing Else Matters” from Graham's first Artist album “Radio” played by everyone from Above and Beyond, Markus Schulz to Armin Van Buuren (#1 on his June Chart) among many others. From this success came a new Radio show on DI.FM (Dance music's premier station, home of ASOT and GDJB) entitled "Cycles Radio” further cementing the “Cycles” brand as a go to name for the best in Progressive and Trance.

    In Cycles 2 Graham showcases his programming skills with tracks from the likes of Arty, Estiva, Mat Zo, Mike Shiver, Protoculture, Mark Eteson as well as brand new tracks from Graham himself. Both discs follow Graham's trademark build into energy and melody without every crossing over into cheesy and obvious. A true artist when it comes to telling a story through a set, Graham uses each track to tease and build the energy and vibe perfectly over both discs. Expect a lot of emotion and "music” rather than just beats and sounds.

    "2010 for me has been about a new awakening and a new love affair with melody. This package contains everything that's moved me this year as well as some exceptional new releases to come. I'm very proud of it” - Max Graham

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus