Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Max Graham - Cycles 7

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Guy J - Equinox
    2. Brian Cid - Errors
    3. Rick Pier O'Neil - To Declare
    4. Ewan Rill featuring Avenax - Lotos (Vocal Mix)
    5. Dimi Mechero - Out Of Staight
    6. THNK - Into You
    7. Apsara - Terminal
    8. Rick Pier O'Neil - Chaotically
    9. Rick Pier O’Neil - Up To The Groove (Dub Mix)
    10. THNK & Pim Kos - Wall
    11. Max Graham - One Hundred (Raw Mix)
    12. Trent Cantrelle - Out Of Line
    13. Max Graham - Airtight (Tim Penner Remix)
    14. Henrik Zuberstein - Elicit Response
    15. Matt Fax - Stuck
    16. Tim Penner - Shadow Light (Cylces 7 Outro Mix)

    Max Graham, a man of many musical talents especially known for blurring the lines of trance,

    techno and progressive, has once again created his one-of-a-kind installation that transports you

    to a dark room with intimate vibes. The yearly time is here again where Graham delights with the

    very awaited Cycles 7, a jewel full of unique sounds with unexpected twists and turns.

    The perfectly curated tracklist, which includes work from seasoned veterans, familiar names and

    up-and-comers, will for sure take your breath away. Graham's favourite producer of the year,

    Rick Pier O'Neil, delights with three new originals including bassline-dominating piece "To

    Declare." Also making an appearance are THNK, Henrik Zuberstein and Ewan Rill's "Lotos"

    (Vocal Mix) featuring Avenax stunning vocals; all staples in Graham's sets. His keen ear for upand-

    coming talent gained Dimi Mechero and Apsara a spot on the mix as well. And marking the

    15-year anniversary of Graham's "Airtight" comes an out-of-this-world rendition, which Graham

    called his "Remix of the Year", created by no stranger to the Cycles family, Tim Penner.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus