Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Markus Schulz - World Tour (Best Of 2012)

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. San Andreas Soundlab - Hollywood Boulevard (Intro Mix)
    2. Markantonio & Roberto Capuano - T4 (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconst)
    3. Markus Schulz feat. Jaren - Carry On  
    4. Omnia & Ira - The Fusion (Markus Schulz Los Angeles '12 )
    5. Marcel Woods & W&W - Trigger
    6. Markus Schulz with Wellenrausc - Silence To The Call (Scream Tour Edit)
    7. KhoMha - Days Gone Bye
    8. Cosmic Gate - Crushed
    9. Danny Cullen - Abaddon (Markus Schulz Edit)
    10. Yura Moonlight - Harrier
    11. Skytech - What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix)
    12. Johnny Yono - Fairfax (Markus Schulz Edit)
    13. Susana & Dark Matters - Home (Mr. Pit Remix)
    14. Markus Schulz vs Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings
    15. Mr. Pit - It Is What It Is (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstonstruction)
    16. Morvan - Kiss Of A Muse (Lence & Pluton Remix vs Wellen)
    17. Elevation vs Grube & Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    18. KhoMha - The Dark Knight
    19. Beat Service - Fortuna  Live from the Terrace
    20. Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (4 Strings Remix)

    Disc: 2

    1. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Doors Open
    2. DJ Tarkan - Sad Story (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    3. Danilo Ercole - Profundo
    4. Audien - Eventide
    5. Rex Mundi - Mence (Markus Schulz Edit)
    6. Andro V - Lonely World (Alessandro Remix)
    7. Skytech - No Need For Words
    8. Markus Schulz feat. Fiora - Deep In The Night
    9. Arnej - The Second Coming
    10. M.I.K.E. - Any Direction (M.I.K.E. vs Revero Club Edit)
    11. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line
    12. Store N Forward - Sugar (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconst)
    13. Abstract Vision & Elite Electr - Relict (Basil O'Glue & Styller Remix)
    14. Markus Schulz - Soul Seeking
    15. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache
    16. Nifra - Dark Harbour (Markus Schulz Edit)
    17. Aerofoil vs E&G - One Word (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconst)
    18. KhoMha - Dejavu
    19. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Mix)

    One month after being voted 'America's Best DJ' by DJ Time Magazine and two months after landing his successful fourth artist album 'Scream', Markus Schulz lands a new compilation. Part of the dance scene for more than 20 years, Markus Schulz has made travelling his second nature. His killing tour schedule, along with the World Tour specials on his weekly radio show, have inspired Markus Schulz to release a new 'World Tour (Best of 2012)' compilation.

    Global DJ Broadcast, Markus weekly radio show, gathers more than 10 million listeners with each show. Each month, he hosts a World Tour special. Following the success of singles Love Rain Down, Caught and Ferry Corsten collab Loops & Tings, Markus lands a must-have compilation based on this phenomenon. On ‘World Tour (Best of 2012)', he presents the highlights of his year with a distinguished selection of tunes. An exclusive collection of Markus favourites, marking one of the most important years in the career of the American DJ.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus