Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Markus Schulz - Toronto '09

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Dino - Queensquay And Jarvis
    2. Thomas Sagstad - Backfire
    3. Claud9 - Rain (Coldharbour Rework)
    4. Karnak Vs Dymos - Travail
    5. Tritonal Feat Cristina Soto - Crash Into Reason (Moonbeam Remix)
    6. Rex Mundi - Scorpion
    7. Arnej - Tomorrow Never Comes
    8. Tenishia - Everything (Tim Grube Dub Remix)
    9. Skytech - Cardboard Box
    10. Mr Pit - The Cube
    11. Rex Mundi Feat Susana - Nothing At All
    12. Max Gueli - Remember The Silence
    13. Adiva Feat Vicky Fee - How Does It Feel
    14. Omnia - Stick In Monday
    Disc: 2
    1. Dakota - Koolhaus
    2. Umek & Beltek - Is It? (Wippenberg Remix)
    3. Dakota - Sin City
    4. Rowald Steyn - Hold Control
    5. Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade (Markus Schulz Mix)
    6. Mr. Pit - Besides Words
    7. Danilo Ercole - Harbour
    8. Dance 2 Trance - Power Of American Natives (Markus Schulz Mix)
    9. Project Mc - Bromley Ave
    10. Calderone & Reddick - Sound Of Flight
    11. Khaz & Boris Md - Eliana
    12. Element One - South Haven
    13. Barnes & Heatcliff - Pyjamaparty
    14. Arnej - Dust In The Wind

    In sequence to his previous dedicative compilations, number 8 DJ of the world Markus Schulz brings 2009 an expression of his sounds from beloved city Toronto. Right after Miami '05, Ibiza '06 and Amsterdam ‘08, Markus has made a fresh selection of progressive, trance and everything beyond, and put them on his fully mixed album, Toronto '09.

    The previous editions received more than just a warm welcome by fans and EDM lovers, as his Amsterdam '08 was recently nominated for 'Best Full Length DJ Mix' at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami. But besides that, Markus Schulz' name has been rising in many other ways during 2008. Next to being voted number 8 DJ in the DJ Mag Top 100, he made a fashionable mix-album for Armani Exchange and had his second Essential Mix on Radio 1, his radioshow Global DJ Broadcast reached out to 10 million weekly listeners through over 20 radiostations worldwide, Markus' record label Coldharbour Recordings celebrated its 50th release and he held residency at some of the world's renowned clubs such as Club Amnesia at Ibiza and Ministry of Sound in London. Markus Schulz is fit and ready for another year, and another compilation album.

    Toronto '09 is a special selection of deep progressive and warm melodic trance, which represents the characteristic Markus Schulz sound so many love. Unreleased, brand new, freshly squeezed tracks by young talents, undiscovered heroes and some of the biggest names in today's dance scene. Markus fires away under his own alias Dakota and lets tracks by Arnej, Mr. Pit, Rex Mundi, Tenishia, Omnia and many others speak for themselves. Markus Schulz presents you: Toronto '09.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus