Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Markus Schulz - Progression

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Markus Schulz - I Am
    2. Markus Schulz - Spilled Cranberries
    3. Markus Schulz feat. Anita Kels - On A Wave
    4. Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Ski - Lost Cause
    5. Markus Schulz - Mainstage
    6. Markus Schulz - Fly To Colors
    7. Markus Schulz - Let It Go
    8. Markus Schulz - Daydream
    9. Markus Schulz - SLA9
    10. Markus Schulz feat. Dauby - Perfect
    11. Markus Schulz - Trinidad To Miami
    12. Markus Schulz feat. Departure - Cause You Know
    13. Markus Schulz feat. Departure - Cause You Know (Is This The En

    Markus Schulz's star is in the ascendance. Following the release of his debut artist album, he's jumped to number 19 in the prestigious DJ Top 100, enjoyed huge success with his Ibiza 2006 CD, seen his weekly Global DJ Broadcast radio show syndicated to over 30 stations worldwide, and travelled everywhere from Australia to Russia, China to Trinidad, and many other destinations along theway. #BR##BR#His stunning second artist album, Progression, is the result of these experiences, and offers listeners a slice of his trademark dark, melodic trance alongside beautiful chilled tracks, guitars, and sublime vocals. Says Markus, "Progression was conceived in the summer, whereas the debut album was done and released in winter, so Progression is less dark, and more influenced by sunny days in Miami. 'Trinidad to Miami' was actually written while I was flying over the ocean with the sun shining on the water, and encapsulates that feeling of optimism and happiness.” #BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus