Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Marco V - Unfold #3

€7,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Distant Fragment - Photograph
    2. Wippenberg - Chakalaka
    3. KeeMo & Tim Royko feat. Cosmo - Beautiful Lie
    4. Marco V - Treviso
    5. Harris & Doman - Blown
    6. David weed - Red Moon
    7. Sikk - The Whisper
    8. Paul Thomas & Funkagenda - Thrapp
    9. Daniel Portman - Wellness Park
    10. Daniel Portman - Rumour Has It
    11. Dave Seaman - Gobbledygook
    12. Max Demand - 200d
    13. Dirty South - Pressure (Sultan & Ned Sheppard remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Sultan - Protection
    2. Scalambrin & Sicily Pleasure - Flashback
    3. Genetik & Gio Martinez - Pixel
    4. Daniel Bortz - Sudwind
    5. Tommie Sunshine - Limit of Your Mind
    6. Super Slut - Balerias
    7. Marco V - Coma Aid
    8. Emmanuel Dunn - Norfolk
    9. Thomas Penton pres. Stripwalke - Krackhouse
    10. Jonno Brien - Be Alright
    11. Marco V - A journey into sound
    12. Beat Service - Ricochet
    13. Marco V & Sander Van Doorn - Organic
    14. Artento Divini & Fausto - Lupara

    The third in this popular series Compiled And Mixed By Marco V

    Marco V needs no introduction but we're going to give you one anyhow. The globe-trotting DJ, outstanding and original music producer, basically, a true pioneer and influence to many in the sound we call 'Trance' today. Whether it's rocking major festivals or tuning into his monthly top 10 radio show, you're guaranteed to of heard the sound of Marco and if you haven't… then where the fc*k have you been!?!

    Continuing onwards & upwards from the last instalment (Unfold 2 - Christopher Lawrence), Marco takes this latest in this 'favourite' series into new territory. Think deep, dark, driving & atmospheric, think 3am hands in the air and another big bass-line or techy wonder hit's the speakers and makes you go off the hook… that's Unfold 3, that’s the sound of Marco V.

    With some exciting tracks included as part of this 2cd compilation, your guaranteed to see the more relaxed side of a 'typical' Marco set and also the main-room peak-time side of things, mixed in the studio just exactly like you would hear it when you see the man do his thing live.

    We at Fektive have aimed to take things to a whole new level with this 3rd instalment and we're sure that you will enjoy this just as much as we have. Hat's off to the man who made it happen, ears open and get ready, as this is gonna' blow the roof off!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus