Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Marc Simz - In Trance We Trust 18

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. EDU presents Time Traveler - iCare
    2. Virunga - Freefall (Tellur Remix)
    3. Faruk Sabanci - As Faces Fade (Alexander Popov Remix)
    4. René Martens - Frantic
    5. Rafaël Frost - Smash
    6. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Alber - Neo Love (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
    7. Cosmic Gate featuring Tiff Lac - Open Your Heart (Yuri Kane Remix)
    8. Saint X - Gabriel
    9. Yuri Kane featuring Melissa Lo - Daylight (Club Mix)
    10. Ruby & Tony - Praya
    11. Eco featuring Radmila - Change The World
    12. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Try To Catch A Goldfish
    13. Virtual Vault - Freedom
    14. Marc Simz vs Geert Huinink - Vimbuza (Mix Cut Version)
    15. Juventa - As You Are

    The acclaimed In Trance We Trust series continues with a steady pace and now introduces the 18th volume,

    this time mixed by Dutch DJ/Producer Marc Simz.

    With a residency at one of Hollands biggest clubs, The Matrixx Nijmegen, and his productions and remixes being picked up by all the big names,

    this rising star cant be a stranger to you anymore.

    When behind the decks, Marc Simz surprises his audience with many different styles but believes that trance is the right music to bring people together.

    For this brand new volume 18 of In Trance We Trust, Marc works his way through superb titles by such big names like Cosmic Gate, Virtual Vault,

    Yuri Kane, Rafael Frost, Saint X and many, many more.

    In Trance We Trust 18 by Marc Simz is the perfect addition to your collection!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus