Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Louis Benedetti - Soulshine's Soulful Session 2

€13,59 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 2
    1. Jay J. & Chris Lum - Stronger (Louis Bendetti Vocal Remix)
    2. Harley & Muscle - Change The World (Feat. Duquee Braun)
    3. SoulShine's Interlude - Soulshine's Soulful Session 2
    4. Curtis MAsters - The Love I Want (Soulful Session Vox)
    5. Inaya Day Meets L. Bendetti - Shout It Out (Dub)
    6. Jamie Lewis & L. Bendetti - Independent Moods
    7. Andricka Hall - I'll Give You Love (Lenny Fontana Dub Instrumental)
    8. Chris Herbert - Shelter Me (Lenny Fontana Dub)
    9. Kerri Chandler - Love To The World
    10. Brent Lawrence Ft. Reggi Watts - Closer (Louis Bendetti's Dub)
    11. Barbara Walker - Saved Me (Unreleased Mix)
    12. Glenn Underground - Housemusic Rules The World

    CLUBSTAR has established itself as one of Europeâ„¢s leading labels, with dance luminaries such as George Morel, Harley & Muscle,

    John Acquaviva and Pacha Ibiza legend DJ Pippi regularly delivering top notch exclusive compilations and artist projects for the

    German based imprint. Having established an unsurpassed reputation for quality and exclusivity on the European šmainland› CLUBSTAR

    have turned their eyes towards our music loving island as the next obvious step in their passage to World recognition„.

    For their release CLUBSTAR are running with the exemplary SOULSHINEâ„¢S SOULFUL SESSION a 13 track CD that links the best of

    legendary Miami Label SOULSHINEâ„¢s output with some of label boss / DJ / player / programmer / producer / re-mixer LOUIS

    BENEDETTI™s all time personal favourites, to create an album that has already been described as šSUPERB› by IDJ Magazine and

    šsuperb› is exactly what it is!

    With featured vocalists of the calibre of Inaya Day, Barbara Walker and Curtis Masters, the album faithfully represents Louis

    Benedetti's live DJ style, flowing from cool and jazzy joints to guaranteed floor fillers, including more than a few classics

    along the way! The album features some of Louis favourite tunes, including "House music rules the world" by Glenn Underground plus

    a selection of tunes by artists such as Kerri Chandler, Harley & Muscle, Chris Herbert to name a few, alongside the cream of

    SOULSHINE™s output over it™s first 5 years of existence„„„„

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus