Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Marco V - Live At Innercity

€7,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Phase feat Dr Motte - Der Klang Der Fammilie (Ian Wilkie Rmx)
    2. Electrique Boutique - Revelation
    3. Steve Porter - The Catch
    4. Blaze feat Palmer Brown - My Beat (AMbassador Remix)
    5. X Press 2 - AC/DC (Gangbanger Mix)
    6. Chab - Matica (Moogwai Mix )
    7. Futureshock - Spac
    8. Fred Numf vs 5 Point O - Globalisation                
    9. DJ Nukem vs Chab - Shaiva
    10. Chris Cowie - Therapy (Part One                    )
    11. Resistance D - You Were Here (Thomas P Heckmann Remix)
    12. Marco V - In Charge
    13. Marco V - Recovered
    14. Marco V - Indicator
    15. Ural 13 Diktators - Total Destruction (Johannes Heil Remix)

    Marco V has been a driving force in the global electronic music scene for the past ten years.

    Fans of all genres recognise his ability to blend his favourite types of music into a distinctive

    and unique sound. Releasing an ongoing number of essential dance tracks has also made

    him a much sought after producer and remixer, giving him the opportunity to remix some of

    the biggest anthems to date. It is this combination of style blending deejay sets and essential

    production work that has earned him the ever growing following he has around the world...

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus