Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Laidback Luke - Focus

€12,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Laidback Luke - Intro
    2. Laidback Luke feat. Trevor Gut - Let It Go
    3. Laidback Luke & GTA feat. Arun - The Chase
    4. Laidback Luke feat. Sam Ashwor - Hooked Again
    5. Laidback Luke - KillaSound
    6. Laidback Luke feat. Luciano Ma - Won't Break This Feeling Down
    7. Laidback Luke feat. More & Kil - Never Forget
    8. Laidback Luke & D.O.D - We Party
    9. Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin - Tell Me That You Love Me
    10. Laidback Luke - Scandinavia
    11. Laidback Luke & Benny Benassi - Neon Sunrise
    12. Laidback Luke - The Rut
    13. Laidback Luke feat. Harrison - Never Rave Again
    14. Laidback Luke & Yellow Claw & - Mic
    15. Laidback Luke feat. Natalia Is - Fantasizing
    16. Laidback Luke - Wudang
    17. Laidback Luke feat. Mangal Suv - Don't Hesitate

    From Top 10 singles to reaching the Top 20 of the DJ Mag Top 100, Laidback Luke’s illustrious career has taken in many great highs. His own Mixmash label continues to be one of Beatport's biggest successes, with a radio show running in tandem across the world spreading his sound to millions of listeners. His Super You&Me party continues to draw huge crowds across the world, hosting arenas at mega-festivals like Tomorrowland, Beyond Wonderland and club nights at Story Miami and Electric Brixton in London.

    FOCUS stands for everything that Luke represents, diversity, quality and craftsmanship. With FOCUS, Luke urges people to do exactly that; Focus… Take a seat and really sit back and listen to the album, appreciate it’s diversity and let it truly come into its right. The album contains 16 tracks, including collaborations with some of the world’s most progressive and legendary artists such as Benny Benassi, Yellow Claw, Trevor Guthrie, GTA and D.O.D.

    The first single of the album, a collaboration with Trevor Guthrie, is set to be released on the 12th of October via Mixmash Records. The track ‘Let It Go’ is just one example of the many styles that are showcased on the album.

    FOCUS will be released November 6th on Mixmash Records via iTunes, Spotify, Beatport and all other major download portal


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus