Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

King Unique - Beyond Borders - London

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. King Unique - Where One Day Ends
    2. Dems - Never Have Never Will
    3. Napoleon - Dawn
    4. Bakradze - Kiss Me Again
    5. Dave Seaman - Justified Replacement Of Lulu (Joeski Remix)
    6. Napoleon - Heart Of Night
    7. Werner Niedermeier & Master Se - Guitto (Jerome Pacman Remix)
    8. Ashworth & Kiwi - Alaska
    9. Robert Babicz - ToneFabrik (Dubspeeka Remix)
    10. Da Syk - Quantum Entanglement
    11. Eckoclick - Dream In Colour (2ndSun Remix)
    12. Madloch - Walls (King Unique Remix)
    13. Danism & Rae - Sirens
    14. Sotela & Javier Portilla feat. - Your Eyes
    15. Joost Kumtome - A03 (What Ya Got)
    16. Daniel Trim - Our Light
    17. Billy Kenny - Work
    18. Artifact - Let Go
    19. 2ndSun - Shimmer
    20. Grum - Sunday Blue Sky (King Unique Remix)
    21. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinos - Feels Like
    22. Kölsch feat. Gregor Schwellenb - Cassiopeia
    23. Kastis Torrau feat. Amber Long - Menace (King Unique's Beats)
    24. King Unique - Without Boxes (Petrels Remix)
    25. King Unique - The Next Begins

    Here at Armada Music HQ, we're kicking off a brand new series to take things in a deep, global direction. 'Beyond Borders' will follow top DJs around the world, as their own unique sounds blend with the local culture and people.

    Who better to start this new compilation series than the man King Unique himself, who takes this first edition straight to London, where deep grooves and heavy bass reign supreme.

    King Unique is a veteran in the scene, having done remixes for Underworld, Junkie XL, UNKLE, and many more, and having earned a sterling reputation through years and years of releasing at the highest level.

    Have a look at the track list, and you'll see that it’s completely full with artists at the top of their game, and plenty of King Unique original cuts. Grum, Kolsch, Dave Seaman, and so many more are all on this massive first edition, with 25 tracks ready to bring you straight to the heart of the action.

    Welcome to music 'Beyond Borders.'

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus