Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Kevin Saunderson as E-Dancer - Heavenly Revisited

Signed by Kevin Saunderson!

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus

  • CD 1

    02 Savage & Beyond
    03 Into The Future
    04 Behold
    05 Bass Line
    06 Cry For The Future
    07 Banjo
    08 Oombah
    09 Human Bond

    CD 2

    World Of Deep
    02 Foundation
    03 Pump The Move
    04 One Nation
    05 Rock To The Beat
    06 Velocity Funk
    07 Uptempo
    08 Anongay
    09 Heavenly
    10 Feel The Mood

    A staple album since its release in 1998, ‘Heavenly’ is as relevant today as it was twenty years ago. It turned heads everywhere, got the underground scene buzzing and set dance floors ablaze like an accomplished pyromaniac. Now, the album is back for another round of Techno-flavored goodness.

    Revisited, tweaked and rearranged by Kevin Saunderson under his E-Dancer moniker, the album not only offers new additions to the album (‘Foundation’, ‘Into The Future’ and ‘One Nation’) alongside the 1998 originals, but is also poised to fuel a number of exclusive E-Dancer live shows.

    A collection of songs sure to keep the dance floor lit for decades, ‘Heavenly’ (Revisited) is making history once more.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products