Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Karavan - Unity

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Nicolas Vautier - Sala (Dom Navarra's Latin Magic Mix)
    2. Dj Fudge - Sucré-Salé
    3. Fabio Genito - Papawenda
    4. BSC feat. André - Eu Soul (Anto Vitale Shabu Music Remix)
    5. Lefthander feat. Anna - After Sundown
    6. Jay Tripwire - Hear Me, Butterfly
    7. Ben Watt - Guinea Pig
    8. Marc Romboy - Elif (Jimpster Edit)
    9. Scope & Leigh Morgan - Transmission
    10. Shur-i-Kan - Gripper (Shur-i-Kan Reprise)
    11. Kentphonik feat. Khensy - Hiya Kaya
    12. Dubgroove - Hit U Off
    13. Pierre Ravan & Rulers of the D - Look Inside
    Disc: 2
    1. Kyka feat. Chris Mil - Housetrap (Jon Silva Deep Dub)
    2. Nufrequency feat. Shara Nelson - Go That Deep (Redanka 93 Vocal Mix)
    3. Spencer Parker - Chilho (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
    4. Piere Ravan & Rulers of the De - Look Inside
    5. Two Banks of Four - Junkyard
    6. Dj Uovo - Hibachi
    7. De Melero - Unity
    8. Kings of Groove - Cubalibre
    9. Claude Monnet - The Chase
    10. Riva Starr - Maria Dub
    11. Claude Monnet & Torre Brothers - Megouli Awasse
    12. Rulers Of The Deep - Track Three
    13. Bob Sinclar feat. Farrell Lenn - Tennessee (Deetron Remix)

    Welcome to the 4th edition of KaRavan by Pierre Ravan, that it's called "Unity”.

    The concept its based on a Spiritual Journey through Music from a soulful & deeper sound extending to a darker & progressive mood, all in one single journey (in 2 CDs) linking the beginning with the end.

    All of Pierre Ravan´s previous KaRavan compilations (Spiritual Dance, Human Integration...)

    conveyed the true message of love through his music starting in a daytime stretching to a late night.

    In the early days, when house music was born, the whole idea was to get UNITED and celebrate love & life through this music... "Its UNITY of god & human, a UNITY whereby humans find god within themselves, everywhere and beyond”. As Rumi quoted: "My Place is the no-place. My Image is without face neither of body nor the soul. I am of the divine whole. I eliminated duality with joyous laughter; saw the unity of here and the here after. Unity is what I sing, unity is what I speak, unity is what I know, unity what I seek”

    Pierre Ravan is heartily inviting you to join his Journey and Dance from where the Descent (CD1) and the Ascent (CD2) meet each other. CD1 starts from more soulful to vocal to deep and melodic sounds …and CD2 takes you to a more progressive and tribal sound with a deep and dark touch …

    And all songs have a strong spiritual message. The compilation features tracks by artists like Bob Sinclair, Jay Tripwire, Jerome Sydenham, Claude Monnet, Jimpster,Ben Watt, DJ Fudge and many others.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus