Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

KaRavan - Evolution (part 6)

€19,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Berny & Guru - Undress Your Skin
    2. Osaze ft Jaidene Veda - Sunday (Original Mix)
    3. Lifa Bekwa - D Expectations (3 Feet Deep Mix)
    4. Alton Miller - Can't Hide It (Matthias Vogt Remix)
    5. Joe DiPadova - Consciousness (Joe DiPadova & Jojoflores' The)
    6. Mikita & Juerga - Meet U There (Pascal Vert & Kutschke Remix)
    7. Ortellarts ft Oluhle - Nhliziyo Yam (Fabrizio Ortella Lyons Mix)
    8. Ferry Ultra ft Ann Sexton - Rising Up (Trancemicsoul Vocal Mix)
    9. Robert Owens - Deep Down (DJ Romains Wild Style Vocal Mi)
    10. Gypsymen - Hear The Music 2010 (Ospina & OscarP Nyc Mix)
    11. Mustafa & Sunlightsquare feat - Changes (Dom Navarra)
    12. Mist Works - Common Question (Aybee's Immortal Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Bettosun - Love
    2. Pierre Ravan & Spin Science - Eyes Should Be Washed (Pierre Ravan & Spin Science Du)
    3. Marcos Cruz - La Frontera (Original Mix)
    4. Re-you - Orea (Paulo Olarte Reconstruction)
    5. Young August - Guapa
    6. Niko Bellotto & Erik Holmberg - Running Up That Hill (Koki´s Vocal Mix)
    7. DJ Pippi & Fabio Genito - Ya Sta (Dub Mix)
    8. Osunlade - Butterfly (Kiko Navarro’s Koki Dub)
    9. Berny - I Guess You Know (Dance )
    10. Sander Kleinenberg vs Kraak & - The Journey ft Ursula Rucker (Kaap De Goede Hoop Remix)
    11. King Britt - Inner Self
    12. Pierre Ravan & Safar - Divine Energy (Rulers of the Deep Remix)

    KaRavan is Pierre's personal concept based on music for all hours and minutes of the day. The concept is based on a Spiritual Journey through Music from a soulful & deeper sound extending to a darker & progressive mood, all in one single journey linking the beginning with the end.

    All of Pierre Ravan's KaRavan compilation albums conveyed the true message of love through his music starting in a daytime stretching to a late night.

    After the success of last year KaRavan “Soul Liberation”, Pierre Ravan´s new KaRavan for year 2011 is named: "EVOLUTION" The planet is currently changing rapidly. A wide-scale awakening and acceleration of consciousness seems to be taking place. That is however also bringing unresolved issues to the surface and increasing polarization.

    That will necessarily lead to integration in the long run, and an EVOLUTION into a higher state of consciousness. The same applies in the new KaRavan of Pierre Ravan with the evolvement in Music, but with the same spiritual Elements of House music.

    The Compilation consists of 2 CDs to complete the whole journey starting from DEvolution(CD1) where the Music gets a lower part of Evolution with a softer and Deeper approach to the evolve to REvolution(CD2) where the whole sound will build to a more Darker and Progressive sound and Techy Spirit to complete the whole Journey.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus