Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

John O'Callaghan - Subculture 2010

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Mark Leanings - Alaska (Intro Mix)
    2. Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything To Me
    3. Luke Terry feat. Kerry Leva - Arpora (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    4. Jorn van Deynhoven & Temple On - Halo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)
    5. Phillip Alpha & Daniel Kandi - Sticks & Stones
    6. Ehren Stowers - Ascent
    7. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunde - Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)
    8. John O'Callaghan vs Neptune Pr - Rhea
    9. Orla Feeney - Lesson Learned (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
    10. John O'Callaghan - Desert Orchid
    11. Mark Leanings - Alaska
    12. Lustral - I Feel You (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    13. Tom Colontonio - Nighthawk
    14. Neal Scarborough - Kanya
    15. Sophie Sugar - All For You
    16. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Lightwaves
    Disc: 2
    1. Thomas Bronzwaer - Collider (Intro Mix)
    2. J.O.C. - Botnik
    3. Timmy & Tommy - Check This Tilt
    4. Judge Jules - Verano Loco (Ummet Ozcan Mix)
    5. Jordan Suckley - Jet2 Hell
    6. Adam Foley - No Kontrol
    7. W&W - Alpha
    8. Ronald van Gelderen - Semper Fi (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    9. Jon O'Bir feat. Fisher - Found A Way (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
    10. Activa vs Revolution 9 - The Fall
    11. Bryan Kearney - Mexican Rave (Neal Scarborough Remix)
    12. Thomas Bronzwaer - Galaxyrise
    13. Ruben de Ronde - Forever In Our Hearts (Tom Colontonio Remix)
    14. Robbie Nelson - Up In Smoke
    15. Nick Sentience - Nocturnal
    16. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Danceology
    17. John Askew - To The Floor
    18. Bryan Kearney - Goosebumps (Sean Tyas Remix)

    2010 has been a massive year for John O'Callaghan. We have seen the birth of his Subculture record label, set up in January 2010 and going from strength to strength since its first release. Based on the label, a home for high quality trance & tech-trance, the number one DJ and producer of Ireland presents the next yearly chapter to his critically acclaimed 'Subculture' compilation, 'Subculture 2010'.

    With his second artist album, 'Never Fade Away', still resounding in the global dance scene, his 'Desert Orchid' and 'Striker' propelling their way into the right course of dancefloor mayhem and a loaded gig-schedule to please the cult-like Subculture army of fans, John's showing he's more than capable of dealing with the number 24 DJ status he currently enjoys. After all his past triumphs, it's time to focus on a new project, 'Subculture 2010'. This 2 x CD will bring you the sound of JOC in the clubs, as its supposed to be - hard and fast from the dancefloor.

    Another tight double mix of the distinctive Subculture sound, travelling from the far edge of tech-trance to the deeper end of prog-trance and back up to the melodic energetic trance he is known best for. 'Subculture 2010' presents you an exclusive ride into the sounds of Thomas Bronzwaer, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Nick Sentience, Gareth Emery, W&W, Neal Scarborough, Ummet Ozcan and of course John O'Callaghan himself. This is one for the collection.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus