Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

John O'bir - Introspection

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Frank Savio - Central State
    2. Brenden LaBonte - Finding A Way (Original Mix)
    3. Emotional Horizons - Autumn
    4. Peter Martijn Wijnia pres. Maj - Not The End
    5. Solar Movement - Under the Sun
    6. Hensha - The Curtain (Underwater's Blue Mix)
    7. Niklas Grosswald pres. Soundbi - Sparkles (Original Mix)
    8. Kai Del Noi - Beyond Doubt (Sean Tyas Remix)
    9. Andre Glensk - Monday Reflections
    10. Aira Force - No One Knows
    11. Marninx - Pure Sense (Nitrous Oxide Mix)
    12. Jon O'Bir - Ascendancy (Alex Morph & Woody & Van Eyden)
    13. Activa - Perception (Original Mix)
    14. Activa vs. Tom Colontonio - Enlighten (Lawrence Palmer Remix)
    15. Six Senses pres Xposure - Niagara (Aly & Fila Remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Anton Firtich - Rain Over The Ocean (Original Mix)
    2. Andy Tau - Falling (Original Mix)
    3. Underwater - Sacred Whisper (Original Mix)
    4. Cramp - Blurred (Original Mix)
    5. Sequentia pres. Sunshade - Vertigo (Mike Koglin Remix)
    6. Sequentia pres. Sunshade - Mistakes We've made (Original Mix)
    7. Niklas Grosswald pres Soundbit - Illuminate (Original Mix)
    8. Mike Emery - Vapour Trails (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
    9. Van Der Vleuten - Calangute (Original Mix)
    10. Neal Scarborough - Tiberium (Original Mix)
    11. Mike Emery - Falling Into The Sun (John Askew Remix)
    12. Dj Ange - The Last Testament (Original Mix)
    13. Simon Hunt - White Island (Original Mix)
    14. Ian Betts & Dan Stone - Colliding Circles (Ian Betts Mix)
    15. Lawrence Palmer - Streamline (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

    A little more than three years from the labels inception, Conspiracy Recordings are proud to bring you Introspection, compiled and mixed by label head man, Jon O'Bir. The milestone comes after a string of successful releases by the likes of Tom Colontonio, Sunshade, Underwater, Peter Martijn Wijnea, Niklas Grosswald and label heads, Jon O'Bir and Activa. The label has given the spotlight to unknown talent and given them their platform to move onwards and upwards within the genre and provide the foundation for them to go on to release music on such labels as Discover, Vandit and Armada. Support for the labels material comes from all the main players in the genre and Conspiracy music features heavily in track lists of the most listened to radio shows in the world including A State of Trance, Trance Around the World, VONYC Sessions and Global DJ Broadcast. The debut compilation is an inward look to the past 3 years releases from the likes of

    Jon O'Bir and Activa themselves, Frank Savio, Lawrence Palmer and Six Senses and a exciting look forward at future Conspiracy material across all its labels, from the deeper Conspiracy Limited, through Solo and into the main uplifting and pumping Conspiracy Recordings main label. The double CD compilation will feature fresh new music from DJ Ange, Neal Scarborough and Simon Hunt and the massive Falling by man of the moment, Andy Tau all effortlessly mixed by Jon O'Bir. Conspiracy has become synonymous with high quality uplifting trance music and from such solid foundations, Introspection proves, if anyone doubted, that Conspiracy are a leading label of the 'nu-breed'

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus