Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

John Dahlback - Saga

Signed by John Dahlback !

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. John Dahlbäck - Saga Intro
    2. John Dahlbäck - Into You
    3. John Dahlbäck - Sycophant
    4. John Dahlbäck - Raven
    5. John Dahlbäck - Count To Ten (feat. Alexx Mack)
    6. John Dahlbäck - Ain't You
    7. John Dahlbäck - Atlantis
    8. John Dahlbäck - Terminus
    9. John Dahlbäck - Walking With Shadows
    10. John Dahlbäck - Where You Are (feat. Lovestarrs)
    11. John Dahlbäck - New York City (feat. Luke McMaster)
    12. John Dahlbäck - Shivers
    13. John Dahlbäck - Untouched Hearts (feat. Stockholm Syndrome)
    14. John Dahlbäck - Gargamel
    15. John Dahlbäck - Aileen (feat. Craig Smart)

    Order now for t receive a signed copy! The signed copies arrive 1 week after release date!


    With over a decade worth of Electronic Music experience, John Dahlback is a big player in the game. His long and prosperous career allowed him to become a true asset to the Electronic Music scene, as which he is often touted. It has set the bar high, conjuring the thought that this is where progress and development stops .


    But as you make your acquaintance with his brand new 'Saga' album, you can only realize that this is NOT the case.


    Ranging from tremendous first single ‘Raven’ to dance floor dominators ‘Count To Ten (feat. Alexx Mack), 'Atlantis', and plenty others, the 'Saga' album is filled with the kind of slamming that is John Dahlback’s sole preserve.


    Sure to overcome the stylistic boundaries that control the majority of the music world, 'Saga' is a fairy-tale book in a progressive house wrapping, both legendary and cutting-edge.


    This is not where the John Dahlbäck narrative stops. This is where the 'Saga' continues.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus