Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

John Askew - Rediscovered

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. John Askew - Beirut (Original Vs Thomas Datt Remix)
    2. John Askew - The Door (Genix Remix)
    3. John Askew - Homesick (Reorder Deep Remix)
    4. John Askew - Bad Apple (Gate 42 Remix)
    5. John Askew - This & Then (Peetu S Remix)
    6. John Askew - Thumb It In (Sensorica Remix)
    7. John Askew - Blue (Bissen Remix)
    8. John Askew - How Can I Put This (Fabio Stein Remix)
    9. John Askew - Fuck Private Ryan (Paul Webster Remix)
    10. John Askew - Vandalism (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
    11. John Askew - Chime (Ehren Stowers Remix)
    12. John Askew - Spike (Tom Colontonio Remix)
    13. John Askew - All Or Nothing (Haris C Remix)
    14. John Askew - Misfit (Adam Foley Remix)
    15. John Askew - Fade To Black (Sean Tyas Remix)
    16. John Askew - Bored Of You, Bored Of Me (Gary Maguire Remix)
    17. John Askew - Giving You Acid (Sly One Vs Jurrane Remix)
    18. John Askew - Z List Uber Star (Reaky Remix)
    19. John Askew - Battery Acid (Bryan Kearney’s ‘for The Neigh)
    20. John Askew - Nail Gun (Greg Downey Remix)
    21. John Askew - Slaves To The Machine (Liam Melly Remix)
    22. John Askew - Blackout (Simon Patterson Remix)
    23. John Askew - Vellum (Johan Ekman Remix)
    24. John Askew - The Door (Activa Remix)

    John Askew is without doubt one of the hottest tech/trance producer/DJs in the world. Over the last decade his productions and remixes have seen massive support from Eddie Halliwell, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren and Paul van Dyk who has employed John's remix skills repeatedly on his highly respected Vandit label.

    After the huge successes of his singles "Vellum", "The Door" and "New Dimension" and "Chime", John has gone on to deliver a catalogue of big singles including the recent hits "Nothing Left Between Us", "Fade to Black", "Bored of You, Bored of Me" and most recently "Vandalism".

    His debut artist album "Lower the Tone" (released in 2006) received massive acclaim in the press and within 4 weeks of its release was completely sold out - a testament to John's diehard fan base.

    As a remixer John has worked for numerous high profile labels including Vandit, Captivating Sounds, Euphonic, Afterglow Records, Duty Free, Ministry of Sound, Monster Records, Flux Delux, Conspiracy, Moodmusic and Fenology.

    In 2007 John joined forces with John O'Callaghan under the alias "Cartel" and created two massive singles for Armin's Captivating Sounds label titled "Buenos Aries" and "Moments".

    In 2008 John released his second album "Z List Uber Star" which was met with amazing reviews from the most respected dance music press (M8, Dj Mag, IDJ, Harder Faster, Trance.Nu)

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus