Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Jes - High Glow

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Jes - Awaken
    2. Jes - Closer
    3. Jes - Such A Long Time
    4. Jes - Fame
    5. Jes - Half Way Gone
    6. Jes - Lovesong
    7. Jes - Do You Love Me
    8. Jes - High Glow
    9. Jes - It's Too Late
    10. Jes - Where You Are
    11. Jes - Same Mistake
    12. Jes - Medicine
    13. Jes - See Through
    14. Jes - Years And Years
    15. -

    Check here the video!


    The follow up album to the critically acclaimed "Disconnect" from Rocktronica superstar JES

    ignites her progression into an uplifting pop-rock mainstream sound,

    while keeping her electronic dance roots firmly attached.

    She is an artist who not only means it, but makes you fully feel and believe it with every breath.

    "High Glow" marks a bright transition for JES, elevating her to new heights of accessibility.

    This passionate collection of songs lives up to it's luminous title creating a soaring feeling of hope and new beginnings, that only a true shining star can bring.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus