Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Jacek Sienkiewicz - Drifting

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Stand Up
    2. Jacek Sienkiewicz - 130mm
    3. Jacek Sienkiewicz - 230km
    4. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Drifting
    5. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Vagrant Blues
    6. Jacek Sienkiewicz - No Matter What
    7. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Mistrz
    8. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Free Float
    9. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Sunsetstorm
    10. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Suppress Your Pressure

    Jacek Sienkiewicz is back. Drifting' is the artist's 5th full-length release and the second one on his

    Warsaw-based label Recognition since 1999. His records were played and strongly supported by

    renowned artists such as Sven Väth and Richie Hawtin; legendary producers like Ricardo Villalobos,

    Uwe Schmidt and recently, Max Loderbauer collaborated with Jacek.

    "Drifting takes its listener on a complex but still accessible journey to a state-of-the-art Techno

    territory where Carl Craig melodies coexist with stark minimalism of Robert Hood, but they serve only as entry points for further exploration. There is no doubt - Sienkiewicz knows all of his roots yet he creates signature sound that results from his highly original approach to modern electronic music production. His new album can be seen as a personal diary that Sienkiewicz uses to invite all

    listeners, no matter what their listening preferences might be, for a deep and unique ride. Constant drift and dislocation creates imaginary landscapes of future unknown.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus