Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

In Touch With Ibiza #2

€19,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Murk Pres. Funky Green Dogs - Reach for Me (TV Rock & Dirty South Remix)
    2. Chris Lake feat. Nastala - If You Knew
    3. R.I.O. - When The Sun Comes Down
    4. Laurent Wolf - No Stress (Original Club Mix)
    5. Jason Rooney - Shake You Body (Down To the Gr
    6. Dave Darell - Freeloader (Club Mix)
    7. Dj Sign & Alexandra Prince - I Am Here For (Kid Chris Remix)
    8. Remady P&R - No Superstar (Mr. P!nk Remix)
    9. Stafford Brothers & Oliver lan - I'm Feeling (Dabruck & Klein Rmx)
    10. Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney - I Love Rock N' Roll
    11. Spencer & Hill - Right on Time (Original Mix)
    12. Kaskade - Step One Two (Laurent Wolf Club Mix)
    13. Picco - Yeke Yeke (Club Mix)
    14. Jean Elan - Shake Me
    Disc: 2
    1. Abel Riballo feat. James Smith - Taking Control (Kid Chris Remix)
    2. Novy vs Eniac - Superstar (Plastik Funk Remix)
    3. Dick Ray - Olle Bien
    4. Daley Padley & Fribbs - Open Minds
    5. Dario Nunez, David Del Olmo - Ponme La Buena (Original Mix)
    6. David Penn & Rober Gaez - Our Darkness
    7. Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner - Now You're Gone (Club Mix)
    8. Flash Republic - Star (Prok & Fitch Floorplay Remix)
    9. Funkagenda - Breakwater (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
    10. Marco Petralia feat. Taleen - Breaking all the Rules
    11. 99th Floor Elevators - Hooked (Ben Preston Remix)
    12. Daniel Portman - Hell's Kitchen
    13. Phunk Investigation - The Promoised Land (Disco Kriminals Klub Remix)

    Once again a hot summer season on the magic island is about to begin. To be prepared we are delivering you

    the second edition of the „In Touch with Ibiza"compilation. It spreads on 2 discs pure hands-up and party feeling.

    CD1 was mixed by Kid Chris and features pumping tracks by Funky Green Dogs, Chris Lake, Laurent Wolf, Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney, Kaskade and others. He features remix by acts like TV Rock & Dirty South, Mr. P!nk and

    Dabruck & Klein, but also his on Kid Chris Remix of DJ Sign & Alexandra Prince´s "I am here for you” is on board.

    CD2 was mixed by Abel Riballo and is as euphoric as the first disc. It features tracks and remixes by

    David Penn & Rober Gaez, Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner feat. Lisa Millett, Phunk Investigation feat. Kwesi, Funkagenda,

    Marco Petralia, EDX, Prok & Fitch and many others. The classic "Superstar” by Novy vs Eniac is on this silver disc in a new Plastic Funk Dub and Abel Riballo also features two of his own remixes.

    With this compilation you will turn every party upside down (not only during the summer)!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus