Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

In Bed With Space, Part 6

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Jonathan Olysses - The In Bed With Space Intro
    2. FishGo Deep feat. Tracey K - The Cure & The Cause
    3. Style Of Eye - We Got You (Extended Original Vocal Mix)
    4. Morpheus - So Special (James Dean Re-Rub Mix)
    5. Copyright ft. Song Williamson - He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc. Vox Mix)
    6. London Residents & Roland Clar - Valley Of House (Ian Carey Remix)
    7. Mister O feat. Paul Desmond - I Can Feel The Love
    8. Grooveland - Tell Me (Andrea T Mendoza Mix)
    9. Kraak & Smaak feat. Dez - Keep Me Home (Warrne Clark Dub)
    10. Basement Jaxx - Hush Boy (Soulseekers Remix)
    11. Dirty Old Ann - Turn Me On (Vocal Dub)
    12. D.S. Jones - Turn Me On (Vocal Dub)
    13. Funkagenda - My Love
    14. Sharooz - Hell Yeah
    15. May feat. Marion - Higher (Ian Carey Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Liebe Ist Cool - Take Action! (Adrian Martin Mix)
    2. Ri.Lo.Ve - House Of Calypso (Andrea Bertolini Deep Space Mx)
    3. Klement Bonelli - Extensive
    4. Super Touch - Where Is My Gab-On (Original Mix)
    5. The KS feat. Robert Owens - Living A Life (Extended Version)
    6. Aaron Slater - Alien To Me (Simuck's Excited Dub)
    7. Jerome Isma Ae Meets Sin Plomo - Crank (Original Mix)
    8. Schnick S. & Rick Dex - Peace Patrol (C. y. Ber Rmx)
    9. Subsky - Don't Tell Me More
    10. Jerome Isma-Ae - Stars In Your Head
    11. Vsag - Thespian (Original Mix)
    12. Björn Mandry & Thomas Gold - Should Be
    13. Gabriel Ananda & Cio D'or - Lauschgoldengel

    Also this summer the ‚In Bed with Spaceš party was one of the top event on the white island and as the happening is also touring t

    hrough the whole wide world during the winter months, here finally comes the soundtrack for the in between season.#BR##BR#‚In Bed

    with Space Part 6Å¡ is the first winter edition of the worldwide loved cd-series and also from this double cd the Balearic spirit d

    ives directly from the speakers into your ears.#BR##BR# #BR# #BR#CD1 was mixed, as known from the first editions, by IBWS resident

    Jonathan Ulysses.#BR##BR#He fires in his famous way one hit after the other and in between seconds your living room will turn int

    o an open air terrace! Current club-hits like Fish Go DeepÙs ‚The Cure & The Causeš, Style of EyeÙs ‚We got youš and CopyrightÙs ‚

    He is› (Ferrer & Sydenham Vox) walk hand in hand with club-bombs like Ian CarreyÙs remix of šValley of House›, šTell me› by Groove

    land, Basement JaxxÙs šHush Bush› and SharoozÙs šYell Yeah›.#BR##BR# #BR##BR#CD 2 was mixed by ibiza veteran Sin Plomo and comes,

    as known from disc 2 of IBWS, a little more techy and dirty.#BR##BR#Sin Plomo mixes tracks by Klement Bonelli, KS feat Robert Owen

    s, Gabriel Ananda & Cio D™or, Liebe ist Cool and Björn Mandry & Thomas Gold feat. Nicole Tylor. Of course his own production toget

    her with Jerome Ismae is also on the album.#BR##BR# #BR##BR#Many of those tracks will have its breakthrough next summer on the isl

    and.#BR##BR#The winter will be over, before you can push repeat on your cd player!#BR##BR# #BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus