Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

In Bed With Space 17

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Chocolate Puma ft Kriss Kiss - Step Back (Original Mix)
    2. Code3000 - Everybody Get Up (Original Mix)
    3. Solidisco & Fireflowerz - Unreal (Original Mix)
    4. DBN vs. Jordan Ferrer - Gotta Get Thru This 2015 (Original Mix)
    5. Ko¨lsch ft Troels Abrahamsen - All That Matters (Kryder Remix)
    6. Kid Massive & East Freaks - Ready To Rock (Original Mix)
    7. Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Strong (Original)
    8. Nicky Romero & Vicetone - Let Me Feel (Original Mix)
    9. Slider & Magnit vs. Robero ft - Price You Pay (Laidback Luke Edit)
    10. Tom Staar & Ansolo - Totem (Original Mix)
    11. Suspect 44 ft Soar - I Feel It (Original Mix)
    12. Laidback Luke & Tujamo - S.A.X. (Original Mix)
    13. Micha Moor & Avaro - Kwango (Original Mix)
    14. NEW_ID - AeroGames (Original)
    15. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka - Arms Around Me (Original)
    16. Above & Beyond ft Alex Vargas - All Over The World (Club Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Kölsch ft Gregor Schwellenbach - Cassiopeia
    2. Full Intention ft Mira - So Confused (Full Intention's Mentrum Mix)
    3. Sascha Braemer - Let's Talk About
    4. KlangTherapeuten - Perlentaucher (Robin Schulz Remix)
    5. Rich Vom Dorf & C2 - Datei-Mova (Original Mix)
    6. Alle Farben ft Graham Candy - Sometimes (LCAW Remix)
    7. Thomas Lizzara ft Steven Coult - Berlin My Love (Lizzara & Klixx Remix)
    8. Faul - Something New (Thomas Lizzara Remix)
    9. Nico Pusch - Mit Gefu¨hl (Original Mix)
    10. WhoMadeWho - Heads Above (Maceo Plex Remix)
    11. Julian le Play - Mein Anker (Remix Filous)
    12. Wild Culture - The Tide (Original)
    13. Sirens of Lesbos - Long Days, Hot Nights (Claptone Radio Edit)
    14. Thomas Lizzara ft Steven Coult - Spree Ahoi (Original Mix)

    Here comes the long-awaited 17th edition of the legendary 'In Bed with Space' series.

    It's been almost one and a half years ago, since the last edition came out and now this strong return comes along, right in time for this certain hot summer feeling!

    Since over a decade the mission of "In Bed with Space" is to bring the original Ibiza party feeling to the hottest clubs around the globe. The In Bed with Ibiza World Tour visited far more than 50 countries (e.g. Angola, Argentina, Brazil, Puerto Rico, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, USA, UK and many, many others).

    As usual we deliver a stunning double CD. Both discs are compiled by the one and only global DJ jetsetter Kid Chris. There are not many clubs around the globe; Kid Chris has not visited in the past. The list of clubs and festivals he already visited as a headline Dj is endless.Born and raised in Germany and still based in the vibrant metropolis Cologne. Kid Chris travels the world - always bringing good music and happiness with him. He is known for his unfinished energy that motivates to dance, to put your hands up and to sing. Kid Chris is also a regular in the global dance charts.

    On CD1 he features tracks and remixes by Chocolate Puma feat. Kriss Kiss, Ko¨lsch feat. Troels Abrahamsen, Nicky Romero & Vicetone, Laidback Luke & Tujamo, Code3000, Solidisco & Fireflowerz and many others. Even more Electronic Dance Music heroes like DBN vs. Jordan Ferrer, Kid Massive & East, Arno Cost & Norman Doray, Micha Moor & Avaro and Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas are on board.

    CD2 goes a bit into the deeper direction, but aims 100% on the dancefloors as well. The mix by Kid Chris features tracks and remixes by the likes of Robin Schulz, Full Intention feat. Mira, Alle Farben, Faul, Sirens of Lesbos, Nico Pusch and many others. Furthermore artists like Sascha Braemer, Maceo Plex and Thomas Lizzara feat. Steven Coulter are on this silver disc, as well as the club hit “Cassiopeia” by Kölsch feat. Gregor Schwellenbach.

    Like all the previous editions, “In Bed with Space 17” proves once again that this compilation series stands for pure euphoria and the ultimate Ibiza feeling on your own soundsystem. And now back to the endless party…

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus