Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

In Bed With Space 12

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Morjac & Fred Falke feat. Sara - When We're Together (D.O.N.S. Remix)
    2. Joe Calabro & Pepper MaShay - I Want You (Mr. Da-Nos Remix)
    3. Belocca & Soneec feat. Todd Wi - Call Girl (Belocca's Disco Vox)
    4. Soul Avengerz feat. Krysten Cu - Heard It All Before (Deep Phat Soda Mix)
    5. Dj Eako & Robert Livesu feat A - Donde Estas Amor
    6. Greg Cerrone feat. Andy P - Taking Control
    7. DCA Project - Sandcastles
    8. Kristine W - Feel What You Want (Bingo Players Remix)
    9. Lissat & Voltaxx - Release Yourself (Kid Massive Audiodamage Dub)
    10. Candy Williams & Whiteside - Love Will Keep Us Together (Chris Kaeser Remix)
    11. D.O.N.S. feat. Terri B - You Used To Hold Me
    12. Stephan Luke - Threshold (Blacktron Remix)
    13. Calvin Bosco & Chris Bekker - The Chase (D.O.N.S. Rmx)
    14. Roger Sanchez feat. Terri B - Bang That Box
    Disc: 2
    1. Ultra Nate - Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal M)
    2. Joe Smooth - Promised Land
    3. Carl Kennedy vs. M.Y.N.C. Proj - Ride the Storm (M.Y.N.C. Project Life Goes on)
    4. Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough
    5. Ministers De-La-Funk feat. Joc - Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix)
    6. Ike & Tina Turner vs. Gauzz - Raise Your Hands
    7. Simon & Shaker feat. Afrika - Freshness (Original Instrumental Mix)
    8. SE:SA feat. Erin - In My Life
    9. Lounge Control - Pimp My Babe
    10. Jean Claude Ades - Fly Away (Main mix)
    11. Van Bellen - Let Me Take You
    12. Chicane - Offshore (Original Mix)

    Here comes the long-awaited 12th edition of the legendary „In Bed with Space" series. Right on time for the summer this compilation will Spread the Ibiza feeling.

    As usual we deliver a stunning double CD. The first disc is mixed by the D.O.N.S., while Disc2 has been selected and mixed by Paul Lomax.

    CD1 is mixed by the D.O.N.S. . The D.O.N.S. stand for pumping bigroom sound, not only since their first big hit the remake of "Pump up the Jam” in 1998.

    Next to many successful own productions the two guys from Hamburg remixed acts like Reel 2 Real, Dirty South, Erick Morillo, Robbie Rivera, Bob Sinclair and Roger Sanchez. With their In Bed with Space debut the D.O.N.S. deliver a driving peaktime set with tracks by acts like Joe Calabro & Pepper MaShay,

    Soul Avengerz, Greg Cerrone, DCA Project, Kristine W and Roger Sanchez. Of course also their own productions are featured like „You Used To Hold Me" and their remix of Morjac & Fred Falke feat. Sarah Tyler.

    CD 2 is mixed by Paul Lomax, who delivers a house classics disc this time.

    Ultra Nate „Free", Joe Smooth „Promised Land“, Soulsearcher “I can´t get enough”, Ministers De-La-Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown "Believe” are on board, as well as Van Bellen “Let Me Take You (On A Journey)” and Chicane “Offshore”. You will find yourself back in the good old times.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus