Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Ibiza Sunset Dreams

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. DJ Tennis ft Pillowtalk - The Outcast (Life And Death Dark Mix)
    2. Canson - Good Morning
    3. Kruse & Nuernberg ft Nathalie - Elsewhere
    4. Hunter/Game - Still My Mind
    5. Sivesgaard - Half Dreaming (Original Mix)
    6. Evans Deep & Annuli - Love Is A Cry (Original)
    7. Soukie & Windish - Flatemate Ghost (Kellerkind Remix)
    8. Terranova - Prayer ft Nicolette Krebitz, U (Gui Boratto Mix)
    9. H2 - To Close
    10. Anthony Mea - Liquidia (Original Mix)
    11. Therr Maitz - Feel Free (Funkamod Remix)
    12. Finnebassen ft Nathalie Conway - Show Me How (Original Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Bob Moses - It's Gone
    2. David Keno - Regina (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)
    3. Green Sky - Live In Me (Original Mix)
    4. Mario Vidis ft Giedre - Suspend The Feeling (12 Inch Edit)
    5. Microluxe - Leave It Forever ft Ernesto Li (Original Mix)
    6. Holger Zilske - To Them To Me
    7. Just Emma - Rain Before Dawn (Original Mix)
    8. Luca C & Brigante ft Roisin Mu - Flash Of Light
    9. Alec Sonite ft Henrik Skanfors - Dub Elegy (Zoo Brazil Remix)
    10. 2weeksonyacht - Hot Point (Lesca Remix)
    11. Sebo & Madmotormiquel, Nayan - Everything Will Change
    12. Darlyn Vlys & Frankie Dep - Eremie (Original Mix)

    The summer is in full swing and the Balearic Island Ibiza is the measure of all things. The double CD compilation

    „Ibiza Sunset Dreams“ is compiled by a true Balearic expert, DJ Zappi, who represents the sound of the island since several decades.

    The name oft he compilation speaks for itself. Deep House music at its best, right on the cutting edge of daytime beach relaxation and nightime feelgood dancing, invites you to live your dream, whatever it looks like.

    On the first disc you will find tracks and remixes by DJ Tennis feat. Pillowtalk, Life And Death, Canson, Kruse & Nuernberg, Hunter/Game, Soukie & Windish, Terranova feat. Nicolette Krebitz, Udo Kier and H2. DJ Zappi also features tunes from Kellerkind, Gui Boratto, Finnebassen feat. Nathalie Conway and many others.

    CD number 2 keeps the dreamy deepness. Zappi drops tracks and remixes from artists like Bob Moses, Vincenzo, Luca C & Brigante feat. Roisin Murphy and Zoo Brazil. David Keno, Roberto Rodriguez and Mario Vidis feat.

    Giedre are on the second silver disc as well as Just Emma, 2weeksonyacht, Sebo & Madmotormiquel and many others.

    This deep masterpiece will make your life better, during day- and nighttime.

    Dive into the deepness of the white island!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus