Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Ibiza Beats Vol. 3

€7,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Bah Samba - Inner Soul (Roger Sanchez Remix)
    2. Tintarella Di Luna - Augusta
    3. Papua (St.Tropez) - La Tienda
    4. Les Baxter-Jungle Flower - Club Des Belugas (Cob-Remix)
    5. Why - JoJo Effect
    6. Daybreak - Solid Ground (Vocal Mix)
    7. Koop Island Blues - Koop
    8. Good Vibes - Marc Hartman (Song For Thom & Suzanne)
    9. Angels - The Voice Of Rita
    10. Daydreams - Walter
    11. Mi Propria Vida - Tevlon
    12. Zoo Zizaro - Club Des Belugas (Feat Brenda Boykin)
    Disc: 2
    1. What About the Sun - The Voice of Rita (Lounge)
    2. Nightflyu - D.O.S
    3. You Make Me Feel Like an Angel - Robin Masters
    4. Love Me - Davicni
    5. Sea Virgin - Sono Nove (Largo Bay Beach Mix)
    6. Too Late - Club Des Belugas
    7. Aphrodisiaco - Bungalove
    8. Garden of Love - Freud (Terra Del Sol Mix)
    9. See You There - Subes (Short)
    10. A Night Like This - Caro Emerald
    11. Jam on the Balcony - Davinci
    12. The One - Alankara & Jazzy D (Feat Neobe)

    After the releases of Vol 1 and 2 we present:IBIZA BEATS Sunset Chill & Beach Lounge Vol.3


    Chill and Down-tempo grooves on this IBIZA BEATS Vol 3 compilation in a deluxe digipackage including many new tracks such as: Zoo Zizaro by Club Des Belugas feat. Jazz singer BRENDA BOYKIN and the very groovy track Tintarella Di Luna by Italian producer Augusta!

    Bah Samba from Inner Soul remixed by famous ROGER SANCHEZ (first time on a compilation!)

    Mi Propria Vida by Tevlon is a fantastic Supperclub DJ- production.

    What about the Sun is a stunning/emotional groovy song by vocalist Rita Ringheanu.

    Included is also the comming-up European chart song A night like This by Caro Emerald.


    IBIZA BEATS Sunset Chill @ Beach lounge vol 3 is a must for every trendy location and fashionista shop! Each lounge & chill party will be succesfull with the music of the IBIZA BEATS cds!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus