Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

House Is Love

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Jamie Lewis - Unity (Darkroom Mix)
    2. NiCe7 - Revolution (Vocal Mix)
    3. Mr.DA-NOS - Don't Stop
    4. Kurd Maverick - Let's Work
    5. Hardsoul feat. Berget - Deep Inside (DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark Remix)
    6. Dirty High feat. Shena - Fallin (Nik Denton´s Electric)
    7. Groove Invaderz feat. Nicole T - Keep Risin (Playmaker Club Mix)
    8. Eddie Thoneick feat. Bonse - Together As One
    9. Arduini & Pagany - House Anthem
    10. Dave Lambert - House Play (Tom De Neef Villanord Dub)
    11. Tube & Berger feat. Vanity - Funky Shit (Andrea Doria Remix)
    12. Giangi Cappai pres. Klone - I Need U Now (Extended Mix)
    13. Funk Manouver feat. Amaya - Wait For Me (Stereofunk Remix)
    14. Orange Muse feat. D'Empress - After All (Soul Central Remix)
    15. Gorge - Watching Spring
    Disc: 2
    1. Dos Palomas Negras - Don't Wanna Go Home (Alex Romano Mix)
    2. So Phat! - Below The surface (So Phats Below The Surface Mix)
    3. Per QX - Raise The Alarm (Original Mix)
    4. LXR vs Andrea Doria - Freak Me (Dave Spoon Remix)
    5. Paul Jackson - The Non-Stop (David Gausa Sutil Mix)
    6. R-Tem feat. Ben Lost - Green & Red (DJ Electric Remix)
    7. KLMNT - Zouin
    8. Funk La Planet All Stars - Summertime (Dj Fudge Dub)
    9. Billie Ray Martin - Undisco Me
    10. Various Artists - House Is Love
    11. Various Artists - House Is Love
    12. Various Artists - House Is Love
    13. Various Artists - House Is Love
    14. Various Artists - House Is Love
    15. Various Artists - House Is Love

    After countless high quality house music compilations for clubs like "In Bed with Space”, radio-stations like “Ibiza Global Radio”

    and DJs like Jamie Lewis, DJ Pippi, John Acquaviva and many others, Clubstar comes around the corner with this double compilation

    under its own flag.#BR#The Approach for „House is Love" was to deliver a contemporary bigroom compilation, that still has the pos

    itive spirit of house. The positive force that brings joy to dancers from all cultural backgrounds on the same dancefloor.#BR#The

    who-is-who of the house scene is united on this double cd.#BR#On CD1 Jamie Lewis, Kurd Maverick, Hardsoul, Eddie Thoneick, Tube &

    Berger and Hardsoul are on board. Remixes are provided by e.g. Andrea Doria, Playmaker, DJ Antoine & Mad Mark, Tom de Neef and Sou

    l Central. #BR#Furthermore the clubhits "House Anthem”, the brandnew “Don´t Stop”, aswell as Shena´s anthem „Fallin´“ (Nik Denton

    remix), can be found on the first disc.#BR#CD2 features tracks by e.g. Dos Palomas Negras, So Phat, Paul Jackson, Billie Ray Marti

    n, G-Club and DJ Yellow. Remixes come from Dave Spoon, Tiger Stripes, DJ Fudge, OrtzRoka, Can7 and Jon Cutler.#BR##BR#The double c

    ompilation is a non-stop DJ mix (no digital effects!) by Clubstar A&R Henri Kohn. He unites house anthems from Switzerland, Italy,

    Germany, Holland, the UK, Sweden, Belgium, Spain, Russia, the USA, Canada, Turkey, France and even Siberia on these two silver di

    scs. #BR#After the first cd directly kicks off pretty bangin´ it gives the home dancer the chance to relaxed a little at the end,

    just to get into the fullest again on CD2. #BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus