Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Hi Jazz, Vol. 2

€16,26 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Phil Parnell - Runaway (Buggle Wesseltoft Mix)
    2. Broza Frag - Camillo's Night Bar
    3. Chris Lum - Alone Togehter
    4. Warm - It's In The Music (Gerd Remix)
    5. Tanzmann & Stefanik - High Heel Sneaking
    6. Luke Sardello - Subtle Measures
    7. Swirl People - Eating All Night (Hungry Hodges Remix)
    8. PC Synergy - Realize (Brett Johnson Remix)
    9. Hanna - Copasetic
    10. Yukihiro Fukutomi - It's Just
    11. Office Gossip - Blue On Black
    12. Physics ft. Teresa - This Feeling (Electro Mix)
    13. Harley & Muscle - Sunny Day
    14. Pascal Rioux ft. Mr Day - Golden Days (King Britt Remix)

    Soulstar proudly presents the second edition of the highly aprecciated Hi Jazz series.

    The CD was selected and mixed by the 25year old frenchman Alexis Margowski, who lives in Monte Carlo. Since the age of 18 he is

    standing behind the decks and house-icons like DJ Deep, Erik Rug and other DJs from the famous french radiostation Radio Nova took

    care of him and his talents.

    On "Hi Jazz 2" Alexis shows, that he understands his work and manages to send the listeners on a journey, 14 jazzy deephouse perls

    eternalized on this cd. Alexis mixes tracks by Chris Lum, Hanna, Pascal & Mr Day, Swirl People, Physcics, Harley & Muscle and

    remixes by bignames like King Britt and Atjazz. Real house music not only for house-headz, but aswell for jazz-nerds. The new

    generation is growing.

    Allez les bleus!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus