Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Harley & Muscle - Life Evolution

€19,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Harley & Muscle - Life Evolution
    2. Harley & Muscle - Have You Ever Wondered?
    3. Harley & Muscle - White Shoes
    4. Harley & Muscle - Open Society
    5. Harley & Muscle - Burning Fire (ft Charles McDougald )
    6. Harley & Muscle - Degraded Nation
    7. Harley & Muscle - Milk and Honey
    8. Harley & Muscle - Kept Honor
    9. Harley & Muscle - Light to a Flame (Caio's Theme (ft Gerideau )
    10. Harley & Muscle - Funny Ride
    11. Harley & Muscle - Strollin' the Hood (ft Roberto Cacciapaglia )
    12. Harley & Muscle - Night Pillow
    Disc: 2
    1. Harley&Muscle ft Simona Bencin - Fratelli d'Italia (Dolls Combers remix)
    2. Harley&Muscle ft Nicole Graham - Just Breath (Dino&Terry remix )
    3. Kerri Chandler with Harley&Mus - You Can't Lie (Dj Spinna remix)
    4. Harley&Muscle ft Gerideau - Deeper Love (Kevin Yost remix)
    5. Harley&Muscle ft Dawn Tallman - He Did It (Troublemen remix)
    6. Harley&Muscle ft Joi Cardwell - How Deep Is Your Love? (SoulDynamic Vocal remix)
    7. Harley&Muscle ft Byron Stingil - My Friend (Franky Boissy remix)
    8. Harley&Muscle ft India - Then Came You (Jon Cutler Distant Music remix)
    9. Harley&Muscle ft Lem Springste - Number 1 (Dj Romain remix)
    10. Harley&Muscle ft Christopher M - Love's Peace of Mind (Charles Spencer Loveslap remix)
    11. Harley&Muscle ft Marshall Jeff - We Groove U (Dolls Combers Classic remix )

    Little Angel Records is proud to present the seventh album of Harley&Muscle.

    After releasing their last album “Handmade” almost a year ago, here comes the brand-new “Life Evolution” album, right in time for the spring season.

    Harley & Muscle, from Milan (Italy), are as usual busy spreading their uncompromising vision of deep house all over the globe through their legendary dj sets, a&r ´ing their Soulstar & Little Angel labels, producing other artist and compiling their famous cd compilations.

    With “Life Evolution” they prove again that the music comes deep from their hearts and they triumph once again with this double cd.

    The first cd, the album “Life Evolution” features 12 tracks/songs. It starts off with the title track “Life Evolution”, a saxophone deep house anthem, which will directly blow you away. „Have You Ever Wondered?” is deep house with a political message. The album continues with tracks like “Open Society” and “Burning Fire”, which features vocals by Charles McDougald.

    „Light to a Flame (Caio's Theme)” is a collaboration with the house music legend Gerideau. You will find more info in the “Thank You Notes”. Also the other tracks are each by each a deep masterpiece.

    CD2 contains 11 remixes of Harley&Muscle songs. The Dolls Combers remix of their deep house version of the italian national anthem „Fratelli d'Italia" is on board, as well as the DJ Spinna remix of their collaboration with Kerri Chandler ("You Can't Lie"). Harley&Muscle feat. Gerideau "Deeper Love" in the Kevin Yost remix, Franky Boissy´s remix of Harley&Muscle feat. Byron Stingily "My Friend", the Jon Cutler Remix of Harley&Muscle feat. India "Then Came You" and many other titles can be found on CD2. Of course also the single "We Groove U" (Dolls Combers Classic remix), which was made together with non other than Marshall Jefferson, is on the silver disc.

    The album is another proof that those guys from Milan keep it deep for life and that they play an essential part in the evolution of deep house. The double album features the who-is-who of this genre!

    Enjoy the music!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus