Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Harley & Muscle - Follow Your Heroes

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Harley & Muscle - Follow Your Heroes
    2. Harley & Muscle - What's Money?
    3. Harley & Muscle ft Geridau - Hurry (World)
    4. Harley & Muscle - Hose Down
    5. Harley & Muscle - Blue Rabbit
    6. Harley & Muscle ft Monday Mich - Possibilities
    7. Harley & Muscle - The President
    8. Harley & Muscle - Be Water
    9. Harley & Muscle ft Lisa Shaw - Feeling Good
    10. Harley & Muscle - Eleven Months
    11. Harley & Muscle - High Octave
    Disc: 2
    1. Christoph Kardek & De Fontaine - Let Life Shine (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    2. Jack & the Giant - A Love Like Pi (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    3. Soul Fortune ft Ronnie Canada - Missing You (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    4. Big Fish ft Andrea Nardinocchi - Insostituibile (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    5. Jersey Real Estate ft Jovonn - What is House (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    6. Dj Exte C ft Fifi - Make One in my Dreams (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    7. Distant People ft Nicole Mitch - Forbidden Love (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    8. Low District ft AlyBe - My Home (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    9. Phil R ft Dihann Moore - Agape Love (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    10. Marie Tweek - Sweeter Love (Harley & Muscle Remix)
    11. Dj BoNniek & Vdx ft Kage - Headphones (Harley & Muscle Remix)

    Little Angel Records is proud to present the ninth album of Harley&Muscle.

    After releasing their last album “Creative Power” about a year ago, comes the brand-new “Follow Your Heroes” album, right in time for a hot summer.

    Harley & Muscle, from Milan (Italy), are as usual busy spreading their uncompromising vision of deep house all over the globe through their legendary dj sets, a&r ´ing their Soulstar & Little Angel labels, producing other artist and compiling their famous cd compilations.

    With “Follow Your Heroes” they prove one more time that the music comes deep from their hearts!

    The superheroes of deep house music are also immortalized on the CD artwork.

    CD1, “The Album” features 11 tracks/songs. It starts off with the theme track “Follow Your Heroes”, followed by a financial discussion, tracks with the in-house youth and a tune that praises aggregate states. With Gerideau, Monday Michiru and Lisa Shaw the superheroes of house vocals are also on board.

    CD2 “Early Years” contains eleven Harley&Muscle remixes. The dons from Milan deliver new interpretations of songs by Christoph Kardek & De, Jack & the Giant, Soul Fortune and Big Fish. The house anthem "What is House" by Jersey Real Estate feat. Jovonn is on the second disc, as well as remixes from tracks by

    Distant People, Low District, Phil R. feat. Dihann, Marie Tweek and Dj BoNniek & Vdx.

    The album proves that Harley&Muscle keep it deep for life and that it takes these kind of superheroes to save the world. Not only from the dark force of so called EDM! Deep House is love! Help them to save our planet!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus