Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Harley & Muscle - Creative Power

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Harley&Muscle - Creative Power
    2. Harley&Muscle - Sleepless Nights
    3. Harley&Muscle - House Music
    4. Harley&Muscle - Toybox
    5. Harley&Muscle - Guiding Star
    6. Harley&Muscle - Deeper Like This (ft. Marie Tweek)
    7. Harley&Muscle - With Me
    8. Harley&Muscle - Pitch Commotion
    9. Harley&Muscle - I Love You feat (ft .Kenny Bobien)
    10. Harley&Muscle - Money Value
    11. Harley&Muscle - Endless Game
    12. Harley&Muscle - Soupspoon
    Disc: 2
    1. Harley&Muscle - Blue Screen (Harley&Muscle Deep remix )
    2. Shauna Davis - Try My Love (Harley&Muscle Deep remix )
    3. El Cubano - Esta Es La Vida (Harley&Muscle Deep remix )
    4. Bob Manning - Shine On You (Harley&Muscle Deep remix)
    5. Harley&Muscle - Tonight
    6. J Martin Jr. - "Is Going To Be" (Harley&Muscle Deep remix )
    7. Martina Hall - Got To Get It (Harley&Muscle Deep remix)
    8. Harley&Muscle - Feel The Groove
    9. Harley&Muscle - You Cannot Leave Me No More

    Little Angel Records is proud to present eight album of Harley&Muscle. After releasing their last album “Life Evolution” almost a year ago, here comes the brand-new “Creative Power” album, right in time for the spring season.

    Harley & Muscle, from Milan (Italy), are as usual busy spreading their uncompromising vision of deep house all over the globe through their legendary

    dj sets, a&r ´ing their Soulstar & Little Angel labels, producing other artist and compiling their famous cd compilations. End of March they will spread the love

    with their music again at the legendary Winter Music Conference in Miami.

    With "Creative Power" they prove one more time that the music comes

    deep from their hearts!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus