Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Harley & Muscle - Addicted To House Vol. 9

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Linkwood - Rip
    2. Taron-Trekka - Su20gg
    3. Ferdi Blankena - Séance
    4. Oracy - Funk Advice
    5. Anton Zap - Can’t Tell You
    6. Alton Miller - Can't Hide It (Matthias Vogt remix)
    7. Ethyl & Flori - Malmö
    8. Baaz - Black Pattern
    9. Surrealism - So Much
    10. Session Victim - Move Me So
    11. Dubbyman - The Twilight
    12. W&P HGG - Long Play
    13. Dubbyman - King of Motown (W&P Hgg remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. -
    2. -

    Every year when it is getting cold and dark outside (at least on our side of the world), we bring you the light and

    warmth of Harley&Muscle´s unique "Addicted to House” compilation.

    Here comes part 9 and as expected the hearts of Harley & Muscle still beat in the 4 to the Floor-Beat.

    Like on the previous parts the the cd keeps it extremely high deep standard and brings you undiscovered beauties.

    Artists like Linkwood, Ferdi Blankena and Anton Zap are on board.

    As well as Alton Miller, Matthias Vogt, Dubbyman and many others.

    Honest feelings packed in an extravagant artwork. The 9th part of Addicted to house is as strong as the first eight editions and shows once again, that house is a global movement, that can not be stopped! Amen.


    We are here waiting for U all... We are honoured and proud to receive everyday lot of messages from persons like us who are feeling inside their hearts a mutual passion for real House Music... Someone is saying that we are the leaders of House Music renaissance 'cause we are charismatic, driven & true house heads… We like to think that we are two artists who express their souls through musical notes… We are exactly like U… Stay tuned!


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus