Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Harley & Muscle - Addicted To House 7

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. dj Tony V - Players Lounge
    2. Rick Wade - Focus
    3. Rondenion...Tikyo Deep! - Love is like A Diamond
    4. King Sunshine - Love your Brother
    5. Alexander East - Love U Right
    6. hugo Giner - Esto Es El Ritmo
    7. Mood Men feat. Nina Vidal - Why
    8. Rick Wade - Harsh Thoughts
    9. Southside High - You dance, We Dance
    10. The Deep Chords - What the Hell is Going On
    11. Joey kay - The Piano
    12. Izmo - In da Mood
    13. Trackmachine - Cosmic Soul

    How time passes, it is already one year ago since the 6th edition of the „Addicted to House" series saw the light of the world. Here comes part 7 and as expected the hearts of Harley & Muscle still beat in the 4 to the Floor-Beat.

    Like on the previous parts the tracklisting reads itself like the who-is-who of deep housemusic, Rick Wade, Abacus and Alexander East are on this silver disc.

    Furthermore the deep house dons from Milan feature tracks by Izmo, King Sunshine, Mood Men, The Deep Chords and many others.

    Honest feelings in the 4 to the floor-style and as usual and already expected of Soulstar products, it comes with an extravagant artwork. The 7th part of Addicted to house is as strong as the first six editions and shows once again, that house is a global movement, that can`t be stopped! Amen.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus