Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Harley & Muscle - Addicted To House 11

€16,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Marcos Cabral - 2 Hazel Tracks
    2. Luca Lozano - MUSIC (Kris Wadsworth remix)
    3. Dubbyman - Jazz for May
    4. Drei Farben House - Moroccan
    5. Dale Howard - Hesitate
    6. Nicholas - On Your Mind
    7. Chicago Damn - Just A Track
    8. Drei Farben House - Facets
    9. Dale Howard - Bounce Back
    10. No Solution - Horizontal Dance
    11. Dubbyman feat. Above Smoke - My Love Supreme
    12. Dale Howard - Frenzy
    13. Nicholas - Brighter Day
    14. Drei Farben House - Peche Melba

    Right in time for the cold and dark season (at least on our side of the world), we bring you the light and warmth of Harley&Muscle's unique "Addicted to House" compilation. Here comes part 11 and as expected the hearts of Harley & Muscle still beat in the 4 to the Floor-Beat.

    Like on the previous parts the the cd keeps it extremely high deep standard and brings you undiscovered beauties.

    Artists like Marcos Cabral, Luca Lozano, Dubbyman, Drei Farben House are on board.

    As well as Dale Howard, Nicholas, Dale Howard, No Solution and others.

    Honest feelings packed in an extravagant artwork. The 11h part of Addicted to house is as strong as the first ten editions and shows once again, that house is a global movement, that can not be stopped! Amen.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus