Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Harley & Muscle - Addicted To House 10

€17,28 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Alex Agore - Love Confusion
    2. Alex Danilov - Look Around
    3. Demetrio Giannice - Slow November
    4. Azuni - Do It To Me (Rob Mello’s No Ears remix)
    5. Moodymanc - Black Paint (Larry Heard's After Dark mix)
    6. Fantastic Man - Nothing But A Thing
    7. James Johnston - Move Forward
    8. Genius Of Time - Drifting Back
    9. Blowball - River’n’Sea (Combinator remix)
    10. Yse - Save It For Later
    11. Deymare - Second Thoughts (Azuni remix)
    12. Alex Danilov - Downstars (A5 remix)
    13. Joyful Noise - Latin Affair (Rufuss Acidpiano mix)

    Every year when it is getting cold and dark outside (at least on our side of the world),

    we bring you the light and warmth of Harley&Muscle´s unique "Addicted to House" compilation.

    Here comes part 10 and as expected the hearts of Harley & Muscle still beat in the 4 to the Floor-Beat.

    Like on the previous parts the the cd keeps it extremely high deep standard and brings you undiscovered beauties.

    Artists like Alex Agore, Demetrio Giannice, Yse and Fantastic Man are on board. As well as Azuni, Joyful Noise, Genius Of Time and many others. A true pioneer of deep house music, Larry Heard, is also on Addicted to House 10 with his remix of Black Paint by Moodymanc.

    Honest feelings packed in an extravagant artwork. The 10th part of Addicted to house is as strong as the first nine editions and shows once again, that house is a global movement, that can not be stopped! Amen.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus