Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Grotesque Indoor Festival 2014

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. RAM - Clockwork Orange (Original Mix)
    2. WeAreAliens - Outcast (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
    3. Fred Baker presents Iguana - Beautiful Sunshine (James Dymond Remix)
    4. N2O vs Cell X - 414 (Davey Asprey Remix)
    5. RAM & Stine Grove - RAMore (Original Mix)
    6. John Newall - Empathy
    7. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine - In Spite Of Everything (Original Mix)
    8. Daniel Skyver - Panic Stations (Original Mix)
    9. Arctic Moon featuring Noire Le - Revolution (Original Mix)
    10. John O’Callaghan & Jennifer Re - Games (Original Mix)
    11. Adam Ellis - Agent Orange (Original Mix)
    12. Dreamy - Infinite Power (Original Mix)
    13. Gareth Emery featuring Christi - Concrete Angel (RAM Remix)
    14. Onova - Platitude (Allen Watts Remix)
    15. Ahmed Romel - Yarden (Original Mix)
    16. Menno de Jong featuring Aneym - Your Heaven (Original Mix)

    The renowned Grotesque Club Nights of Dutch promoter PT Events celebrate their 5th anniversary with the Grotesque Indoor Festival at the famous Maassilo venue in Rotterdam on November 8th 2014.

    To celebrate their anniversary, Grotesque resident DJ RAM prepared a unique compilation consisting of new, exclusive and unreleased tracks of the recently launched Grotesque label, as well as RAM’s own new tracks ‘Clockwork Orange’ and ‘RAMore’ (with Stine Grove), plus an exclusive remix of Gareth Emery & Christina Novelli’s ‘Concrete Angel’. Besides that you will also find tracks from trance stars such as John O’Callaghan, Adam Ellis and Menno de Jong and more on this album.

    The CD version of the compilation is a definite must-have for trance fans as it is a true collector’s item, so there is only a limited number available.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus