Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Goa X - Vol. 11

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Vibrasphere - Autumn Lights (Mindwave Remix)
    2. Funk Truck - Synthetic Technology
    3. Terahert - Digital Feeling
    4. System ID - Pareto
    5. Lyctum & Sideform - The Eclipse
    6. Man With No Name - Teleport (Dejavoo Bootleg )
    7. Micky Noise - In My Face
    8. Sirion - Tree Of Life
    9. Champa - Jungle Boogie

    No other compilation is enjoying such credibility as the GOA X Series, a 100% exclusive track list in a glossy digipak with a 16-page booklet. What more can you ask for?


    GOA X Vol.11 leads the way to the latest trends in Psychedelic Trance and Goa and we strongly believe that 2012 will be dominated by the more progressive end of the spectrum. This compilation talks driving bass lines, psychedelic soundscapes and classic Goa Trance hook lines. This is pure euphoria tried and tested. GOA X Vol.11 also presents leading acts such as Mindwave, Terahert, Lyctum & Sideform and Funk Truck. More exclusive material by System

    ID, Dejavoo, Micky Noise, Sirion and Champa!


    GOA X Vol.11 only delivers 100% exclusive material. Compiled by DJ Bim, this is another top quality release second to no


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus