Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Goa X - Vol. 10

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Copycat - Experience
    2. Sonic Entity - The World Has Changed
    3. E-Clip - Chandra (ManMachine Remix)
    4. Mindwave & I-Drop - Stoli Drops
    5. Blazed & Kin - Journalistic Experience
    6. Twina - Two Kind of People
    7. Quantum & E-Jekt - Solang Syndrome
    8. Relativ - Shadow Walker
    9. Lyctum - The Mystic Dream

    No other Goa Compilation has reached such Cult Status as the GOA X Series, a 100% exclusive package in a glossy digipak including a 16-page booklet – What more can you ask for?

    GOA X VOL.10 leads the way to the latest trends in Psychedelic Trance and GOA and we believe that the year 2012 will be dictated by the progressive end of the spectrum. This compilation talks driving bass lines, psychedelic sounds capes and classic, uplifting Goa Trance hook lines. This is tried and tested pure euphoria!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus