Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Global Lounge Vol. 5

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Yoshihisa H. - Heaven
    2. Ethan White & Lisa Shaw - Find The Way
    3. Olivier Desmet & Oriental - Drunken (Littlemen Remix)
    4. Sequential Soul - Breath Deeper
    5. Blaze - Found Love (Shrine Dj Mix)
    6. Restless Soul feat. Shea Soul - Tricks
    7. Scott Wozniak - Stand Up
    8. Reverend P. & Alex Finkin - Fight for Love (Dj Fudge Dub Mix)
    9. Crystal Reclear - I'm Dancing
    10. Armando Silvestre & Henri Josh - We Are Free
    11. Mock & Toof - Beat Up
    12. Jill Scott - Hate On Me (Sole Channel Remix feat. Mr. V)
    13. Incognito - Zaius (Kid Massive's Funked Up Mix)
    14. Dj said - Bad Belle (Afro Joint Vocal Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Turntable Orchestra - You're Gonna Miss Me
    2. Trademarq presents Dirty Girlz - DC's One Man (One Army Dub)
    3. The Candy Dealers - Come Alive (Jay West mix)
    4. Son of raw - A Black Man in Space
    5. Sumo - It's Good (Florian Kruse Jacked Dub)
    6. Anhanguera - Rock da Hauz
    7. Roland Clark presents Urban So - Have A Good Time (Mr. V Sole Channel Mix)
    8. Yapacc - N!ice
    9. The Blak Beatnik - Change
    10. Jihad Muhammad - Global Lounge Vol. 5
    11. Joi Cardwell & Steal Vybe - Wanderlust
    12. Dj Ino - Pink Lady
    13. Demarkus Lewis feat - Get Yourself Together (Dj Lazz Dub)
    14. Two like Us - He's Gone and i don't Know Wha

    CD1 of this double cd features tracks and remixes by the top-players of the house scene. There are not only tracks Blaze, Restless

    Soul, Scott Wozniak, Jill Scott and Incognito on this silver disc, but also remixes by Mr V & DJ Fudge are on board. All tracks go

    t this laidback vibe and this certain class in common.#BR##BR#CD 2 is definitively aiming to the dancefloor. We hope your cocktail

    glasses don`t slip out of your hands when these tunes kiss your ears. The tracklisting is once again the who-is-who of house musi

    c. Tracks and remixes by Son of Raw (Dennis Ferrer), Roland Clark, Sumo, Steal Vybe & Joi Cardwell and Demarkus Lewis ft MarissaGu

    zman are featured on this cd. #BR##BR#This is certainly the real house sound and all hits of the spring time and summer can be fou

    nd here. If you don`t make it to milan in the near future just listen to this double-cd and let it go. Lounging or dancing it isup

    to you. According to the theme and the music we are presenting the CD in a luxurious Digibook. A milanese pleasure!#BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus