Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Giuseppe Ottaviani, Marco V - F15teen Years Of Goodgreef

€16,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Graff & Soundriver - Eternal Flame
    2. Bryn Liedl featuring Bethany M - Statues (Original Mix)
    3. Venom One & Tomas Heredia - Moments (Original Mix)
    4. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring A - Lost For Words (Club Mix)
    5. David Baptist - Seguere Vestigia
    6. Gordey Tsukanov - Spree
    7. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Encore [The Anthem] (Original Mix)
    8. Michael Badal & Sue McLaren - Recapture (Dimension Remix)
    9. Active Sight - Tears Of Joy (Original Mix)
    10. Matrick - Escape
    11. Sneijder & Karen Kelly - Be With You (Original Mix)
    12. DJ Ton T.B - Dream Machine
    13. DJ Xquizit featuring Tim Hilbe - First To Go (Soniq State Remix)
    14. Solarstone & IKO - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
    15. Aly & Fila - Underwater (Extended Mix)
    16. Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mi)
    17. Kheiro & Medi - Intelligent Life
    18. Frank Oktober - Moonlight
    19. Lema & Shafer featuring Roxann - Summer Air (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
    20. Menno de Jong & Talla 2XLC - Area 51 (Talla 2XLC Mix)
    21. Nuaro - Soulkeeper
    22. Alex Di Stefano - Pulse (Original Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Paul Oakenfold featuring Angel - You Could Be Happy (Art Deko Remix)
    2. Marco V - We Will Be (O.B Remix)
    3. Michael Woods - Slice Of Life (Club Mix)
    4. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Marco V Remix)
    5. Dustin Zahn - Stranger To Stability (Len Faki's Podium Remix)
    6. Marco V - Solid Sounds
    7. Congorock & Nom De Strip - Minerals
    8. Judge Jules - Turn On The Lights (Original Mix)
    9. Tempo Giusto - Benzin (Original Mix)
    10. Ruff Loaderz & GroovEternal - Alive (Beat Service Remix)
    11. Futuristic Polar Bears, Wayne - Gaia (Magnificence Edit)
    12. Marco V - Unprepared (Marcel Woods Remix)
    13. Marco V - Automanual (Extended)
    14. Corti Organ - Narrow (Tempo Giusto Remix)
    15. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Club Mix)
    16. Aimoon - The Dark Side (Original Mix)
    17. Max Graham - Redemption (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
    18. Meck featuring Dino - Feels Like Home (Marco V Remix)
    Disc: 3
    1. Paul Thomas - Chasing Your Dreams (Original Mix)
    2. Marzz - Transponder (Original Mix)
    3. Dark Alliance - Genetic
    4. Ikorus - Rocketshock (Original Mix)
    5. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Original Mix)
    6. Space Raven - Cosmologia (Original Mix)
    7. Liam Wilson - Aspiration (Original Mix)
    8. Daniel Skyver featuring Cat Ma - No One Else (Original Mix)
    9. Casey Rasch - Don’t Ask (Liam Wilson Goodgreef F15teen )
    10. Fred Baker & Seb B - Mass Noise 2015 (Original Mix)
    11. Barry Connell - Frizzbomb (Shugz Tribute To A Legend Rewo)
    12. Liam Wilson - The Trip
    13. TOCS - 2 (Scot Project Remix I)
    14. Will Atkinson - Victims (Original Mix)
    15. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah (Original Mix)

    Standing the test of clubbing time, the name Goodgreef has long since passed into the

    electronic music Hall of Fame. Having last year spot-lit the club’s tomorrow tracks with their

    MIXMAG Album of the Month-bagging ‘Goodgreef Future Trance’ album, this month sees the

    north-of-England’s finest mix-comp-commemorate their F15teenth anniversary.


    To get the righteous (& doubtlessly riotous) F15teenth revelry underway, they’ve enlisted the

    help of three DJs - each of whom symbolizes the GG musical code to a tee. Giuseppe Ottaviani,

    Marco V and Liam Wilson have compiled and mixed three speaker-reaping discs, capacity-full

    with Goodgreef anthems.


    Including a massive 55 GG channelling tracks, the mixes encapsulate the club’s experience at

    it’s hard rockin’ trancey, techy, proggy best! Inside the mix-comp’s mainframe you’ll find audio

    from trance-masters like Aly & Fila, Solarstone, Paul Oakenfold, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Judge Jules,

    Menno de Jong & Talla 2XLC, Max Graham, Sean Tyas and others besides. A wealth of classic

    GG-defining cuts & remixes abound too, with trailblazers from Cosmic Gate, Active Sight, DJ

    Ton T.B, Andain, Michael Woods, Scot Project and more. Also finding their way under the trio’s

    lasers’ are the latest from hotshot newer-comers: Will Atkinson, Sneijder, Alex Di Stefano &

    Chris Metcalfe to mention a few. And rest assured that there’s (naturally!) masses across the

    three discs from Giuseppe, Marco and Liam too!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus