Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Giuseppe Ottaviani - GO On Air

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Matt Holliday - New Leaf (Intro Mix)
    2. Oskar Sawicki - A New Hope (Original Mix)
    3. Ilya Syntez - Awakening (Original Mix)
    4. Denis Sender & Rafael Osmo - Arrive (Original Mix)
    5. Dawn - The Things We Never See (Original Mix)
    6. Misja Helsloot featuring Alex - Inevitable (Original Mix)
    7. Floe - Metroplex (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
    8. Pacific Nation - Waterfall (Original Mix)
    9. Narayana - Electra (Original Mix)
    10. Alex Wackii & Johann Stone - Frisland (Original Mix)
    11. Burak & Emre - Reveal Yourself (Original Mix)
    12. Gordey Tsukanov - Karundo (Original Mix)
    13. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetze - Frozen Winter (Dirkie Coetzee Remix)
    14. Somna - The Discovery (Original Mix)
    15. Paul Legvand - I Miss You (Original Mix)
    16. John Mash featuring Ariette Fl - Melanconia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
    17. Colonial One featuring Eva Kad - Where You Are (Original Mix)
    18. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Plan B (Original Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Ma - The Silence Of Time (Original Mix)
    2. Alex Ender - Treacherous (Original Mix)
    3. Matt Chowski - Desire (Original Mix)
    4. Rene Ablaze featuring Crystal - See Mee (Original Bangin' Mix)
    5. Matt Eray - Sun In The Morning (Original Mix)
    6. 4 Strings - Into The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
    7. Ula - Road To Nowhere (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
    8. Ciaran McAuley - It Doesn't Rain Forever (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
    9. John O’Callaghan & Jennifer Re - Games (Standerwick Remix)
    10. WeAreAliens - Outcast (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
    11. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah fe - Eye 2 Eye (FSOE 350 Anthem - Extended Mix)
    12. Sied van Riel featuring Adina - 8 Decades (First Effect Remix)
    13. Sygma & Tiff Lacey - Way of Dreams (Marco Bragadin Trance Mix)
    14. Warren Adam - A1 Day (Original Mix)
    15. Dark Fusion featuring Amy Kirk - Red Sky (Original Mix)
    16. Peter Santos - Under The Same Sky (Original Mix)
    17. Sunset featuring Love Dimensio - Dream with You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)

    The brainchild of producer, composer and impresario Giuseppe Ottaviani, over the last five years

    the GO On Air's multi-span platform has expanded to encompass a weekly radio show/podcast,

    mix-albums and club nights - all mandated to bring the best of the current/future best to

    electronic music fans.

    In February of this year, in a new progression to its line, Ottaviani opened GO On Air's label

    division. In, but a few short months, release-by-release, GO On Air Recordings' following has

    built exponentially. Drawing glowing praise and plaudit in the process, its releases have routinely

    drawn ovation-like responses from DJs, fans and the media alike. Of late it's triggered one of the

    UK's best known dance publications to question whether GO On Air Recordings could even be

    "The label debut of 2014?"

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus