Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Gary Maguire - INside

€12,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Gary Maguire - Don't Believe the Hype (iNside Intro Version)
    2. Gary Maguire - Can You Hear Us
    3. Gary Maguire - Anonymous (feat. the Bro)
    4. Gary Maguire - It's Complicated
    5. Gary Maguire - Playing Games
    6. Gary Maguire - Rewinding Time
    7. Gary Maguire - Cangaru (with Anthony Quinn)
    8. Gary Maguire - By My Side
    9. Gary Maguire - Beer Goggles
    10. Gary Maguire - Make Believe
    11. Gary Maguire - Press Play
    12. Gary Maguire - Clear Purpose
    13. Gary Maguire - iNside (feat. the Bro + Sis)

    After a brief hiatus from releasing singles, Gary has been spending the time crafting his debut artist album which looks certain to once again launch him back into the premier league of trance producers.

    The CD album is mixed and contains 13 tracks of which 11 are previously unreleased. This is definitely NOT a "Best Of" collection.

    Gary's fans will immediately recognise his unique style which runs like a pulsating blood vessel through the mix. Throbbing basslines and deep techno grooves mix seamlessly with strong hooks and even an assortment of vocals to create an album shows just how a single artist trance album should be produced.

    From the dramatic introduction all the way through to the uplifting final title track, this album delivers on so many levels and will leave you smiling, safe in the knowledge that…..


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus