Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 2016

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
Orders placed before 20:00 CET will be shipped the same workingday
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus

  • Tracklisting:

    01 Louis Vivet feat. Mister Blonde - Slow Burn
    02 Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor - Hands (Diviners Remix)
    03 STAMEN - What I Want
    04 Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
    05 Matt Fax - Progressia
    06 Chicane - Offshore (Grum Remix)
    07 SHato & Paul Rockseek - Here.Now
    08 Raz Nitzan feat. Jess Morgan - Not Like Everyone (Aurosonic Remix)
    09 Rodg - High On Life
    10 Estiva - Sun Goes Down
    11 Tritonal feat. Angel Taylor - Getaway (Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
    12 Gareth Emery - Sansa
    13 Gareth Emery feat. Lawson - Make It Happen (David Gravell Remix)
    14 Ashley Wallbridge - Amnesia
    15 Gareth Emery feat. Alex & Sierra - We Were Young (Alex Sonata Remix)
    16 Christina Novelli - Where We Began (MaHi Remix)
    17 Luke Bond - Before The Story
    18 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Save Me (MorpheuZ Remix)
    19 Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (William Black Remix)


    01 Ashley Wallbridge feat. KARRA - Melody
    02 Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Sarah Russell - Another Day (Luke Bond Remix)
    03 Alex Sonata feat. Katrine Stenbekk - See What I See
    04 Yoel Lewis feat. Sivan - Caesarea
    05 Dan Chase feat. Diana Leah - Voice Inside
    06 Super8 & Tab - Nino
    07 Monoverse - Meridian
    08 Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Gareth Emery Remix)
    09 Jonas Hornblad - Day Before Tomorrow (Monoverse Remix)
    10 Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Roxanne Emery - Nowhere To Be Found (Craig Connelly Remix) 
    11 Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (Standerwick Remix) 
    12 Maarten de Jong & Katty Heath - All That Matters
    13 Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix)
    14 Gareth Emery feat. Alex & Sierra - We Were Young (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
    15 Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli - By My Side
    16 Dirkie Coetzee feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - You'll Find Me There (The Cracken Remix)
    17 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Save Me (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    18 Illitheas - Last Forever

    Hours of selecting tracks, killing one’s darlings and doing complete track list overhauls more than once. It might seem like a bit of a hassle, but one look at the ‘Electric For Life 2016’ tracklist shows it was 100% worth it. Compiled by Gareth Emery himself, ‘Electric For Life’ draws from an endless list of titanic tunes featured on the ‘Electric For Life’ radio show. And that is exactly what you get.

    Teeming with some of the year’s absolute dance music highlights, ‘Electric For Life 2016’ is where an entire year comes together to dive into a new era with the only the very best music out there. Striking an imposing balance of House bangers, mighty Trance tracks and genre-defying club smashes, this compilation is pervaded with no less than 38 killer cuts, provided by a full range of top-tier artists that includes Ashley Wallbridge, Ben Gold, Bryan Kearney, David Gravell, Luke Bond, Matt Fax, Super8 & Tab and of course, Gareth Emery.

    ‘Electric For Life 2016’ sets a new standard entirely, defined by the skill and diligence that shaped it into all it is today. If this compilation indeed sets the tone, we can expect 2017 to be more jaw-dropping than anything we’ve ever witnessed. ‘Electric For Life 2016’ is where it starts.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus