Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Gabriel & Dresden - Mixed For Feet, Vol. 1

€9,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Gabriel & Dresden - Ascending
    2. Andain - Beautiful Things (Acapella)
    3. tyDi - Good Dream (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
    4. Big World feat. Markus Binapfl - Quadrillion (Moguai Remix)
    5. Fedde Le Grand - Metrum
    6. Dominik de Leon & Gum Me - Awake
    7. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Bu - New Path (Dave Aude 2007 Unreleased Mix)
    8. Felguk - Blow Out
    9. D-Mad - She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix)
    10. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Bu - Dangerous Power (It's The DJ Kue Remix)
    11. Duca - Bum Tras
    12. Mr. Blink - Gecko
    13. Umek - Slap
    14. Tiësto - Surrounded By Light
    15. Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick - Human Reason
    16. Gabriel & Dresden - Ascending
    17. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (It's The DJ Kue Remix!)
    Disc: 2
    1. Mat Zo - Synapse Dynamics (Arty Remix)
    2. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly - Let Go (Acapella)
    3. Arty - Around The World
    4. Dada Life - White Noise/Red Meat
    5. Fedde Le Grand - Control Room
    6. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly - Dust In The Wind
    7. D Wayne vs Jacob van Hage - Eponym
    8. Funkagenda & Adam K - Drift
    9. Josh Gabriel presents Winter K - Deep Down (Josh Gabriel Remix)
    10. Gabriel & Dresden, Sentinels & - Servo vs Colossus
    11. Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound (Gabriel & Dresden Edit)
    12. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Passio - Flying Blind (Mixed For Feet Remix)
    13. William A - Alpha (Josh Gabriel Remix)
    14. Andain - Promises (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
    15. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly - Tracking Treasure Down Revisit (Gabriel Dresden Remix)
    16. Josh Gabriel presents Winter K - Oklahoma Town

    After three years of focusing on their solo work, Gabriel & Dresden are back with a brand new compilation: Mixed For Feet. A new musical promise that marks the return of the legendary duo.

    Within 6 years of collaboration, Josh Gabriel & Dave Dresden scored 17 number 1 Billboard hits, made three compilation albums, an artist album and won seven International Dance Music Awards. Their tracks 'Arcadia', 'Dangerous Power', 'Let Go', 'Tracking Treasure Down' and 'As The Rush Comes' under their Motorcycle alias, have turned into some of EDM's biggest classics. Gabriel & Dresden remixes for tracks by The Killers, Sarah McLachlan, Dido, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold and Way Out West bridged the gap between EDM and pop, fusing underground and mainstream.

    In 2011, Dave and Josh plan to recapture the global dance floors with new stamina, fresh material and a whole lot of energy, they proudly present their brand new compilation series, that kicks off with 'Mixed For Feet Vol. 01'.

    'Mixed For Feet Vol. 01' is 2 discs of the unique and beloved Gabriel & Dresden sound in a flowing mix. You'll rarely find a sound that fuses so many genres of electronic dance music and beyond. House, trance, electro, glitch and techno mix in harmony on the new ride of 'Mixed For Feet Vol. 01'. Including brilliant new remixes of 'Dangerous Power' and 'As The Rush Comes', as well as a stunning 2011 take on 'Tracking Treasure Down'. Tracks by Umek, Arty, Fedde le Grand and Funkagenda mix in with the originals of tyDi, Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick, Dada Life, William A and of course Gabriel & Dresden themselves.

    'Mixed For Feet Vol. 1' represents what Gabriel & Dresden love to do most: celebrate music. And we're all invited.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus