Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

G Lounge Vol.13

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Miklos Vajda - Hungarian Greyhound
    2. Dele Sosimi - You No Fit Touch Am (Medlar remix)
    3. Soul Fortune ft A Bill Free - Walk This Wave (Harley&Muscle Caio Deep mix)
    4. Boris Dlugosch - Keep Pushin (Purple Disco Machine Vox mix)
    5. Dj Romain ft Jay D - Say the Word
    6. Paki Palmieri ft Lady Jay - Akoma
    7. Harley&Muscle ft Lisa Shaw - Feeling Good
    8. Sonny Fodera ft Yasmin - Feeling U (Deep mix)
    9. David Xag ft Janice - You & I Together (David Oniani remix)
    10. Angelo Ferreri & Simon Adams - That Funky Music
    11. Terry Hunter vs. Dogtronix - Live Together (Organ Solo )
    12. Vintage Soul ft 9Zero - Sponono
    13. Danilo De Santo - Etnika
    14. Teapot Industries - Bertrand
    Disc: 2
    1. Format:B - Chunky (Club mix)
    2. Janet Rushmore - Joy (Sonny Fodera Deep mix)
    3. Purple Disco Machine - Yo
    4. Passenger 10 - Give Me Joy (Me & My Toothbrush remix)
    5. Solu Music ft Kimblee - Fade (Grant Nelson 2015 rerub)
    6. Holter & Mogyoro - Step Further
    7. DeJa Benassi - 1.988 (pHaZe Project remix)
    8. Superlover - Circus
    9. Alex Herrera - The Word (J Paul Getto Classic mix)
    10. Sugarstarr ft Shi Wisdom - Don't Wanna Let It Go
    11. Nachtbraker - Backstabber
    12. Danny Cruz - Keep Movin’
    13. Marcos Baiano - All About It
    14. Dr. Kucho! & Trendmonster feat - Invaders (Video Edit)

    Soulstar proudly presents the long-awaited 13th volume of the legendary G Lounge Milano compilation. Since thirteen years we bring you this classy compilation. G LOUNGE is still milan's most favourite lounge and not only during the Fashion Weeks the hotspot of the nightlife.

    "G Lounge 13" was mixed by Dado Funky Poetz from Radio Monte Carlo.

    CD1, the Soft side, of this double CD, features laidback, deep & vocal house. House heroes like Terry Hunter vs. Dogtronix, Harley&Muscle feat. Lisa Shaw, Sonny Fodera, Dj Romain and Boris Dlugosch are on this disc. Furthermore Dado Funky Poetz features tracks and remixes by artists like Miklos Vajda, Soul Fortune, David Xag, Angelo Ferreri & Simon Adams and many others.

    CD 2, the Nu House side, keeps the sophistication, but raises the dancefloor pressure. Dado Funky Poetz selects tracks and remixes by artists like Format:B, Janet Rushmore, Purple Disco Machine, Solu Music, Grant Nelson, Sugarstarr, Marcos Baiano, Dr. Kucho! and many others.

    G Lounge Milano Volume 13 easily holds the high standard of the previous releases and gives you once again all you need for a happy feel good time. A milanese pleasure! Enjoy!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus