Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

G Lounge Vol. 8

€19,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Elements of Life ft Lisa Fisch - Love Will Know
    2. Hideo Kobayashi ft Christa - Beautiful Moment (Original Floor mix)
    3. Black Coffee ft Bucie - Superman (Club mix)
    4. Josh - Move
    5. Monique Bingham - You Me World (GoGo Music mix)
    6. Jerk House Connection ft Akram - Each & Every Day (Life Goes On (Raw Artistic Soul Vocal mix)
    7. Beatsqueezers ft Keiko - Snow White (Eric Kupper mix)
    8. Roy Mclaren - The Realms of Music (Original mix )
    9. Inaya Day Vs Diego Ray & Nick - Til The Morning Comes (Funkellers Classic Vocal mix)
    10. Dj Spen & The MuthaFunkaz - Woah
    11. The Layabouts feat Shea Soul - Perfectly
    12. Marlow - Donny (Raw Beatz Edit)
    13. Hippie Torrales ft Rosie Gaine - Never Quite The Same (JoVonn Vocal mix)
    14. Tommy Largo - Bake A Cake
    Disc: 2
    1. Jamie Lewis & Nick Morris - Spirit Of Dance (Original mix)
    2. The MuthaFunkaz ft Sheila Ford - Galaxy (MuthaFunkaz Long version)
    3. Soulmagic & Ebony Soul ft Ann - Get Your Thing Together (Jamie Lewis Grandmaster remix)
    4. Full Intention - Everytime (Original mix)
    5. Greg Stainer - Keep It Real (Original mix)
    6. Treasure Fingers - Its Love
    7. Tom Novy ft Lima - Now Or Never (Lissat & Voltaxx remix)
    8. Sandy Rivera & Rae - Hide U (Sandy Rivera’s Club mix)
    9. Alex Armes Vs Prok & Fitch - After The World (Extended Big Room mix)
    10. David Penn & Toni Bass ft Shei - I Will Take A Chance (Original mix)
    11. John Jacobsen & G Martinez ft - Getting On Down (John Jacobsen & Anzwer mix)
    12. Mike Polo - Pasilda (Muzzaik remix)
    13. Klement Bonelli & Liñan's - Give You Somethin (Original mix)
    14. Claude Monnet - I'm Freak (Original mix)

    The waiting is over! Since 8 years Soulstar proudly presents the compilation of the legendary G Lounge in milan. Here comes the eighth part of the classy compilation series "G Lounge”.

    G LOUNGE is still milan´s most favourite lounge and not only during the Fashion Weeks the hotspot of the nightlife.

    As the previous parts "G Lounge 8” was mixed by the G Lounge resident-DJ and the most famost italian radio discjockey for "downtempo, lounge, jazz & deephouse” Marco Fullone from Radio Monte Carlo.


    CD1 of this double cd features soulful, sexy vocal house. Tracks and remixes by Elements of Life (Little Louie Vega), the house superstars from South Africa Black Coffee, Dj Spen & The MuthaFunkaz, Hippie Torrales feat. Rosie Gaines and many others are on this silver disc. Furthermore there are the Little Angel Records act Josh and The Layabouts with „Perfectly" on board, as well as Monique Binghams „You Me World“, which was produced by Dennis Ferrer.


    CD 2 presents tracks by Jamie Lewis & Nick Morris, Soulmagic & Ebony Soul feat. Ann Nesby, Alex Armes Vs. Prok & Fitch, Claude Monnet and many others. The second disc aims even more on the dancefloor. Full Intention can be found on the tracklisting and Sandy Rivera & Rae with „Hide U". Spain´s main man David Penn is on disc 2, as well as the new Lissat & Voltaxx remix of Tom Novy´s Evergreen „Now or Never".


    This is the complete package. With this double compilation you are prepared for spring and even the long hot summer. CD1 features the best of the soulful house scene, while cd2 puts on pleasure pressure. Relax and/or dance… everything is possible at the G Lounge!

    A milanese pleasure!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus